Skip Navigation

Staff

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

If you or your family have questions, we're happy to help! We encourage you to contact your admissions counselor or the contact within the office you wish to speak to. You may also call 405-325-2151 or email admissions@ou.edu if you have general questions for the Office of Admissions & Recruitment.

Office of Admissions & Recruitment (OAR)

Jeff Blahnik

Senior Associate Vice President
Division of Enrollment Management

Executive Director
Office of Admissions & Recruitment

jblahnik@ou.edu405-325-8481
Morgan BrammerDirector of Recruitmentmbrammer@ou.edu405-325-2151
Craig HayesDirector of Admissions Operationsrchayes@ou.edu405-325-2151
Ann SeelyExecutive Assistantaseely@ou.edu405-325-8481

Operations & Finance

LeeAnn BurnsDirector of Academic Advancementvictery@ou.edu405-325-1290
Dana TraylorPayroll & Budgetsdtraylor@ou.edu405-325-0192
Megan HagarAssociate Director of Admissions Operationsmhagar@ou.edu405-325-2151

Oklahoma Recruitment

Joel WilsonAssociate Directorjoel@ou.edu405-325-2151
Marissa HendersonAssociate Directorm.henderson@ou.edu405-325-2151
Jill ManningSenior Assistant Directorjillis@ou.edu405-325-2151
Artemio Castillon Admissions Counseloracastillon@ou.edu405-325-2151
Katie RogersAdmissions Counselorkrogers@ou.edu405-325-2151
Cade ShawAdmissions Counselorcade.shaw@ou.edu918-660-3800
Bradley StoweAdmissions Counselorbstowe@ou.edu405-325-2151
Lou ThomasAdministrative Assistantlthomas@ou.edu405-325-1290
Barbara BurtonAdministrative Assistantbburton@ou.edu918-660-3800
    

Diversity Enrichment Programs (DEP)

Dorion BillupsDirectordorion@ou.edu405-325-2151
Alejandro ChaconAdmissions Counselor
alejandro.Chacon1@ou.edu405-325-4108
Cassandra ClineAdmissions Counselorccline@ou.edu405-325-5295
Yvonne MenjaGraduate Assistantyvonne.menja@ou.edu405-325-2151
Sharlotte GramajoAdmissions Counselorsharlotte.o.gramajo@ou.edu405-325- 5452
DEP Interns  405-325-5384
405-325-3742

National Recruitment

Kimberly WestDirectorkrutland@ou.edu214-649-6072
C. Don BradleyNational Diversity
Admissions Counselor
dcdon@ou.edu281-746-2064
Jamie BakerAdmissions Counselorjamieb@ou.edu817-253-6380
London BulgarelliAdmissions Counselorlondonb@ou.edu720-517-6091
Ashriel DunhamAdmissions Counseloradunham@ou.edu832-691-0173
Hannah HarrellAdmissions Counselorhannahharrell@ou.edu737-247-9833
Scott HillmanAdmissions Counselorscott.hillman@ou.edu312-259-9420
Amanda MarshAdmissions Counselorbaker@ou.edu858-230-4070
Lauren QuinnAdmissions Counselorlquinn@ou.edu214-949-0271
Christie SmealAdmissions Counselorcsmeal@ou.edu816-730-0285

International Recruitment & UWC Admissions & Recruitment

Craig HayesDirectorrchayes@ou.edu405-325-2151
Vianne HinsdaleAssociate Directorvhinsdale@ou.edu405-325-3787
Heather ArnettInternational Counselorheather.d.arnett@ou.edu405-325-3985
Dr. Sheetal BachegowdaInternational Counselorsheetal.gowda@ou.edu405-325-2836
Brittany DinhInternational Counselorbrittanydinh@ou.edu405-325-2151
Neira KadicAdmissions Counselor,
UWC Scholars Program
neira.kadic@ou.edu405-325-2151
Esmeralda HidimbwashaGraduate Assistant,
UWC Scholars Program
hidimbwasha@ou.edu405-325-3990

Transfer Admissions & Recruitment

Campus Experience (Tours & Events):

Marissa HendersonAssociate Director of Toursm.henderson@ou.edu405-325-2151 
Katie RogersTour Coordinatorkrogers@ou.edu405-325-2151 
Hope LewisStaff Assistanthlewis@ou.edu405-325-2151 
Tour Guides tour@ou.edu405-325-2151 
Jenna WoodwardAssociate Director of Eventsjwoodward@ou.edu405-325-2151 
Katie RobertsEvents Coordinator katieroberts@ou.edu405-325-2151 
Jillian UhlesEvents Coordinatorjillianuhles@ou.edu405-325-2151 

Honors College Recruitment

Lori KemmetSenior Assistant Directorlkemmet@ou.edu405-325-1617

Jacobson Hall Front Desk

Hope LewisStaff Assistanthlewis@ou.edu405-325-2151

Concurrent Enrollment

Marketing & Communications

Danielle Dunn
Directordanielledunn@ou.edu
Bryce KunkelAssociate Directorbryce.kunkel@ou.edu
Andie AstonAssistant Directorabeene@ou.edu
Paul HoangCommunications Coordinatorpaul.hoang@ou.edu
Sydney SchwichtenbergMarketing & Communications Writersydneyschwich@ou.edu
Kelly WatsonCommunications Coordinatorkellywatson@ou.edu
Kelby WilkersonSenior Email & Web Specialistkelby@ou.edu
Tori WillisGraphic Designervictoria.willis@ou.edu
Matt WilsonContent Media Managermattwilson@ou.edu
Kathryn WiyningerGraphic Designerkwiyninger@ou.edu
Orestja HabilajComm Center Graduate Assistantorestja.habilaj@ou.edu

Holistic Admissions

Bill WinslowAssistant Directorwpwinslow@ou.edu
LaSondra EppersonHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu
Sarah ShipmanHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu
Haley PearsonHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu