Skip Navigation

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Meet Our Staff


University College is the home to various departments and incredible staff all focused on the success of our students. 

Dean's Office

 

Meet Dr. Nicole J. Campbell

Dean of University College

njudice@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Meet Theresa Zedeker

Financial Admin/Assistant to the Dean

tparks@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3953

Meet Lillian Miller

Assistant Dean

ldmiller@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Meet Mandi Peterman

Assistant to the Assistant Dean/Coordinator of ARO

mandi.peterman@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3808

Academic Advising

 

Meet Janel Russell-Pendergraft

Director of Academic Advising Operations

janelrp@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Cassandra Negron

Assistant Director

cassandra@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Matt Regier

Assistant Director

matt.regier@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Maggie Bartlett

Senior Academic Counselor

mbartlett@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Sadie Sieck

Academic Counselor

sadiesieck@ou.edu

(405) 325-3521 

Travis Williams 

Academic Counselor 

twilliams@ou.edu 

(405) 325-3521

Meet Anthony Vogt

Academic Counselor

anthonyvogt@ou.edu 

(405) 325-3521

Meet Lisa Velasco 

Academic Counselor 

lisavelasco@ou.edu 

(405) 325-3521

Bobby Gonzales

Academic Counselor 

bobbyrg@ou.edu

(405) 325-3521

Megan Milan

Academic Counselor

megan.a.milan-1@ou.edu

(405) 325-3521 

Meet Christine Lacey

Academic Counselor 

christinemlacey1@ou.edu

(405) 325-3521

Meet Jay Owens

Academic Counselor 

jayowens@ou.edu 

(405) 325-3521

Meet Sunny Wenger

Academic Counselor

sunnywenger@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Matt Hamilton

Academic Counselor

matthew.d.hamilton@ou.edu

(405) 325-3521 


Kellianne Yang 

Academic Counselor 

kellianne@ou.edu 

(405) 325-3521

OU Scholars Advising Unit

 


Meet Hannah Oxsen

Assitant Director of OU Scholars Advising

hoxsen@ou.edu

(405) 325-2851


Meet Sarah Flanagan 

Senior Academic Counselor - OU Scholars

sarahflanagan@ou.edu 

(405) 325-2851


Meet Dana Anderson 

Senior Academic Counselor. - OU Scholars 

andersond@ou.edu

(405) 325-2851


Meet Holly Thomas

Senior Academic Counselor - OU Scholars 

hthomas@ou.edu

(405) 325-2851


Meet Jonathan Fincher 

Senior Academic Counselor - OU Scholars

jonathan.fincher@ou.edu

(405) 325-2851

Meet Sasha Brewer

Academic Counselor - OU Scholars 

sashabrewer@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2851

Academic Records Office

 

Meet Joedi Hall

College Admissions Assistant

joedi.hall@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Jeanne Malson

Senior College Admissions Assistant

jmalson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Becky Parker

Receptionist

bparker@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521


Meet Mary Ann Voreck 

Administrative Assistant  - OU Scholars 

mavoreck@ou.edu 

(405) 325-2851

Center for Major and Career Exploration

 

Meet Travis Lightsey

Director

tlightsey@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 1684

Meet Jessi Masterson

Senior Exploration Coach

jessica.masterson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2944

Meet Lauren Ledbetter

Senior Exploration Coach

lauren.ledbetter@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2664

Center for Student Advancement

Meet Jonathan Vann

Director

jsvann@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 1686

Meet Benjamin Donals

Retention Specialist

benjamindonals@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 5069

Enrollment Management and Student Retention

Meet Dr. George Bogaski

Director of Assessment & Academic Processes Analysis

g@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8620

Meet Mackenzie Mullins

Assessment Center Coordinator

ucac@ou.edu

First Year Learning and Engagement

Meet Lori Stevens

Director

lorilee@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3967

Meet Macci Clement

Assistant to the Director

macci@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8216

Meet Lyndsey Smith

Assistant Director

Lyndsey.Smith@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3470

Meet Dawson Pressel

Graduate Assistant

dawson.pressel@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 5728

Student Learning Center

Meet Allison Lemke

Director

allison.k.lemke@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 7621

Meet Ingrid ter Steege

Assistant to the Director

ingrid@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 7621

Gateway to Belonging at OU


Meet Deja Mitchell 

Program Specialist, Gateway to Belonging at OU

deja.d.mitchell-1@ou.edu

(405) 325-0387


Meet Dr. Adrienne R. Carter-Sowell

Director & Professor of Psychology 

acartersowell@ou.edu

(405) 325-1589

ROTC Units

LaWanna Washington

Administrative Assistant - Air Force ROTC

lwash@ou.edu

(405) 325-3211


Meet Ridley Nix

Administrative Assistant - Army ROTC

nix@ou.edu

(405) 325-3012

Jessica Bruza 

Administrative Assistant - Navy ROTC 

jessica.bruza@ou.edu

(405) 325 2021

Faculty Mentors

UCOL Instructors


Work for University College

Do you want to be part of our dynamic team? There are student, staff, and instructor positions in University College for individuals who are passionate about assisting students in their transition to college and in creating academic success. Click here to view open positions.

Gateway to Belonging Lecturer Position Available! 

Click Here for more Information