Skip Navigation

Leadership

Skip Side Navigation

Leadership

Jeff Blahnik

Jeff Blahnik 

Senior Associate Vice President, Division of Enrollment Management 
Executive Director, Office of Admissions & Recruitment 
jblahnik@ou.edu

View Bio

Brad Burnett

Brad Burnett

Associate Vice President, Division of Enrollment Management
Director, Financial Aid Services
bburnett@ou.edu

View Bio

Courtney Henderson

Courtney Henderson

Director of the Student Financial Center
Student Financial Center
chenderson@ou.edu

View Bio

Megan McConnell

Megan McConnell

Director of the Scholarship Office
Scholarship Office 
megan.k.mcconnell@ou.edu

View Bio

Kellie Dyer

Kellie Dyer

Registrar
Office of the Registrar
kdyer@ou.edu

View Bio

Kimberly West

Kimberly West

Director of National Recruitment
Office of Admissions & Recruitment
krutland@ou.edu

View Bio

Morgan Brammer

Morgan Brammer

Director of Oklahoma Recruitment
Office of Admissions & Recruitment 
mbrammer@ou.edu

View Bio

Craig Hayes

Craig Hayes

Director of International & United World College Admissions & Recruitment
Office of Admissions & Recruitment
rchayes@ou.edu

View Bio


Dorion Billups

Director of Diversity Enrichment Programs
Office of Admissions & Recruitment
dorion@ou.edu

View Bio

Danielle Dunn

Danielle Dunn

Director of Marketing & Communications
Division of Enrollment Management
danielledunn@ou.edu

View Bio

Trish Koonce

Trish Koonce

Director of Administration & Compliance 
Division of Enrollment Management 
tkoonce-1@ou.edu

View Bio

Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy

Director of Strategic Technology 
Division of Enrollment Management 
chriskennedy@ou.edu

View Bio

Allison Stanford

Allison Stanford

Director of Training & Development
Division of Enrollment Management
allisonstanford@ou.edu

View Bio