Skip Navigation

University Leadership

University Leadership

Executive Officers

Joseph Harroz Jr.

Joseph Harroz Jr., J.D.
Office of the President

André-Denis Wright

André-Denis Wright, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Provost,
Norman Campus
Office of the Provost, Norman

Gary Raskob.

Gary Raskob, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
and Provost, Health Sciences Center
Office of the Provost, Health Sciences Center

Matthew D. Brockwell

Matthew D. Brockwell, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer
Administration and Finance

Armand Paliotta

Armand Paliotta, J.D.
Vice President and General Counsel
Office of Legal Counsel

Guy L. Patton

Guy L. Patton, M.A.
President, OU Foundation
OU Foundation

Darrin Akins, Ph.D.

Darrin Akins, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Research, Health Sciences Center

Dorothy Anderson

Dorothy Anderson, M.Ed.
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources

Stewart Berkinshaw

Stewart Berkinshaw, M.Acc., C.P.A.
Associate Vice President and
Chief Budget Officer,
Norman Campus
Budget Office, Norman

Jeff Blahnik

Jeff Blahnik, J.D.
Vice President for the Division of Enrollment Management and
Executive Director of the Office of Admissions & Recruitment

Sean Burrage

Sean Burrage, J.D.
Vice President of Executive Affairs and Chief of Staff

Susan Bynum.

Susan Bynum, J.D.
Vice President, OU-Tulsa

Joe Castiglione

Joe Castiglione, M.Ed.
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Programs and
Director of Athletics
University Athletics

Tomás Díaz de la Rubia

Tomás Díaz de la Rubia, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
and Partnerships, Norman Campus
Research, Norman

Gregg Garn

Gregg Garn, Ph.D.
Vice President for Online Learning
OU Online

Brian Holderread

Brian Holderread, M.S.C.M.
Vice President for
Campus Operations
Campus Operations

Jennifer Hollingshead.

Jennifer Hollingshead, M.B.A.
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications

OU flag

Hollye Hunt, J.D.
Chief Government Affairs Officer

Belinda Higgs Hyppolite

Belinda Higgs Hyppolite, Ed.D.
Vice President for Access and Opportunity
Division of Access and Opportunity

Jim Morrison

Jim W. Morrison, Ed.D.
Chief Strategy Officer
Office of the President

Amy Noah

Amy Noah, M.B.A.
Vice President and
Chief Advancement Officer
OU Foundation

Kenneth Rowe

Kenneth Rowe, C.P.A.
Vice President for Administration
and Finance, Health Sciences Center
Administration and Finance, Health Sciences Center

David A. Surratt

David A. Surratt, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
and Dean of Students
Student Affairs

Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor, J.D.
Institutional Equity Officer
Office of Institutional Equity

Charles Wright

Charles Wright, C.P.A.
Chief Audit Executive
Internal Audit

Norman Campus Deans

Denise Stephens

Denise Stephens, MLS
University Libraries

Katheleen Guzman

Katheleen Guzman, J.D., LL.M.
College of Law  

Randall S. Hewes

Randall S. Hewes, Ph.D.
Graduate College

Ken Petersen

Ken Petersen, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
University College

Gregg Garn

Gregg Garn, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
College of Professional and Continuing Studies

Kelvin White.

Kelvin White, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Honors College

John Antonio

John Antonio, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Mewbourne College of
Earth and Energy

Jonathan Stalling

Jonathan Stalling, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
College of International Studies

Health Sciences Center Deans

Melissa Medina.

Melissa S. Medina, Ed.D.
Interim Dean
College of Pharmacy

Ian Dunn, M.D.

Ian Dunn, M.D.
Executive Dean
College of Medicine

Julie Anne Hoff

Julie Anne Hoff, Ph.D., MPH, RN
Fran and Earl Ziegler
College of Nursing

Dale Bratzler

Dale Bratzler, DO, MPH
Hudson College of Public Health

Jane Wilson

Jane Wilson, Ph.D.
College of Allied Health

Paul M. Mullasseril

Paul M. Mullasseril, D.D.S., M.S.
College of Dentistry

H. Anne Pereira

H. Anne Pereira, Ph.D.
Graduate College

James Martin Herman

James Herman, M.D., M.S.P.
School of Community Medicine

Tulsa Deans

James Martin Herman

James Herman, M.D., M.S.P.
School of Community Medicine