Skip Navigation

SCM Departmental Research Contacts

OU-Tulsa Research
Skip Side Navigation

Emergency Medicine

   

Joshua Gentges, DO

Director

joshua-gentges@ouhsc.edu

918-619-3823

Family Medicine

   

Frances Wen, PhD

Director

Frances-Wen@ouhsc.edu

918-619-4712

Janet Gaskins, MS
Research Education Specialistjanet-gaskins@ouhsc.edu
918-619-4747

Juliana Meireles

Senior Research Specialist

Juliana-Meireles@ouhsc.edu 

Integrative Immunology Center

   

Kent Teague, PhD

Director/Associate Dean for Research

Kent-Teague@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3920

Brenda Davis, BS

Research Assistant

brenda-davis@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3910

Ashlee Rempel, MBA

Laboratory and Business Manager

ashlee-rempel@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3924

Internal Medicine 

   

Martina Jelley, MD

Director

Martina-Jelley@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3456

Cynthia Guillory, BS

Research Management Coordinator II

cynthia-guillory@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3442

Medical Informatics

   

Juell Homco, PhD

Director

juell-homco@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3808

Carol Kuplicki, MPH

Epidemiologist

carol-kuplicki@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3111

Sudina Paungpetch, PhD

Study Coordinator

sudina-paungpetch@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3166

OB/GYN

   

Jameca Price, MD, MPH, MCR

Clinical Research Director

jameca-price@ouhsc.edu 

918-619-4400

Carol J. Cox, PhD

Research Coordinator

Carol-Cox@ouhsc.edu

918-634-7509

Office of Research Development (ORDSA)

   

Heather McIntosh, MS

ORDSA Staff Director/Research Statistician

heather-mcintosh@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3181

Nasir Mushtaq, PhD

Faculty Biostatistician

Nasir-Mushtaq@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3680

Sarah Beth Bell, PhDStaff Scientist
sarah-bell@ouhsc.edu615-957-1106
Ginger Sutton, MAGrant Coordinator
ginger-sutton@ouhsc.edu918-660-3278

Danielle Fousel, LSSGB

Lead Administrative Specialist

danielle-fousel@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3433
Amy M. HoweProject Coordinatoramy-howe@ouhsc.edu918-660-3430

Pediatrics 

   

Michelle Condren, Pharm D

Director

Michelle-condren@ouhsc.edu

918-660-3578

Sharnella Goudeau

Research Coordinator

sharnella-goudeau@ouhsc.edu 

918-660-4304

Amy Hendrix, MAResearch Assistant IIamy-hendrix@ouhsc.edu918-660-3427
Danelle Smith, MSClinical Research Coordinatordanelle-sith@ouhsc.edu918-619-4821

Psychiatry

   

Michelle Matukewicz, MHR

Research Program Coordinator

Michelle-matukewicz@ouhsc.edu           

918-660-3118

Surgery

   

Peter Nelson, MD, MS

DirectorPeter-nelson@ouhsc.edu  918-634-7523
Carol J Cox, PhDResearch Coordinatorcarol-cox@ouhsc.edu918-660-3457

OUSCM Council on Resident Research 2020

Martina Jelley, MD, MSPH, FACP

Kent Teague, PhD

Heather McIntosh, MS, CRA

Nasir Mushtaq, MBBS, PhD

Krista Kezbers, PhD, DipACLM, ACSM-EIM

Sarah Beth Bell, PHD

Department of Emergency Medicine

Charles Chen, MD

Department of Family Medicine

Jay Anderson, DO

Department of Internal Medicine

Amru Swar, DO

Eizabeth Tran, DO

Department of Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

Vacant

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Anam Khaja, MD, MBA

Department of Pediatrics

Barrie Jo Kaiser, MD

Richard Wong, DO

Department of Psychiatry

Seth Migdalski, MD

Department of Surgery

Theresa Jackson, MD