Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

CHITRU S. FERNANDO

Chitru S. Fernando

Professor of Finance
Division Director; Director of the Center for Financial Studies (CFS)
Rainbolt Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate finance, Corporate risk management, Energy, commodity and environmental finance and economics, Liquidity risk and financial markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 3264
Phone: (405) 325-2906
E-mail: cfernando@ou.edu
View Bio Page

John Paul Broussard

John Paul Broussard

Professor of Finance
Director of Online MS Finance Program
Assistant Director, Finance

Department: Finance
Office: Adam Hall Room 3263
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail:  jpb@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Aaron Burt

Aaron Burt

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3284
Phone: (405) 325-5182
E-mail: aaronburt@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Chris Cain

Chris Cain

Lecturer of Finance
Real Estate and Financial Planning Track Director

Department: Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3252
Phone: (405) 325 - 5591
E-mail: Christopher.L.Cain-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Gary EMERY

Gary Emery

Emeritus Professor of Finance

Department: Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance, Derivatives, Risk Managment
Office: Adams Hall Room 205
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: gwemery@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Heber Farnsworth

Heber Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Finance
Michael F. Price Student Investment Fund Professor

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3253
Phone: (405) 325-7727
E-mail: heber.farnsworth@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Maryam Fathollahi

Maryam Fathollahi

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3280
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: mfathollahi@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Abhishek Ganguly

Abhishek Ganguly

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Finance
Office: Adam Hall Room 3276
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail:  abhiganguly@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Sara Holland

Sara Holland

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall  Room 3282
Phone: (405) 325-3268
E-mail: sara.b.holland@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Tom Hooper

Tom Hooper

Instructor in Finance, and Director of Finance Placement and Outreach

Department:  Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3251A
Phone: (405) 325-5673
E-mail: tom.hooper@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Scott C. Linn

Scott C. Linn

Professor of Finance
Research Director, Price Energy Institute
John and Donnie Brock Chair

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Risk Management, Investment and Portfolio Management, Behavior of Security Prices, Valuation and Energy Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 3268
Phone: (405) 325-3444
E-mail: slinn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Lubomir Litov

Lubomir P. Litov

Associate Professor of Finance and Law
David M. Moffett Professor of Corporate Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3258
Phone: (917) 714-8794
E-mail: litov@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Shikong (Scott) Luo

Shikong "Scott" Luo

Lecturer of Finance

Department: Finance
Office: Adam Hall Room 3261
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: sluo@ou.edu

James McCown

James McCown

Lecturer of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3255
Phone: (405) 325-5910
E-mail: james.r.mccown-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

William L. Megginson

William L. Megginson

George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Co-Director, Center for Financial Studies
Finance PhD Program Director
Michael F. Price Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance
Office: Adams Hall Room 3272
Phone: (405) 325-2058
E-mail: wmegginson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Nick Pan

Nick Pan

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall 3256
Phone: (405) 325-1218
E-mail: xpan@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jared Stanfield

Jared Stanfield

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall 3278
Phone: (405) 325-9836
E-mail: j.stanfield@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bryan Stanhouse

Bryan E. Stanhouse

Associate Professor of Finance
Milus E. Hindman Professor of Banking

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Investments and Security Pricing, Financial Risk Management, Financial Markets, Energy Markets and Finance, Economics, Derivative Securities and Futures Markets, Banking
Office: Adams Hall Room 3274
Phone: (405) 325-5694
E-mail: bstanhouse@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Duane R. Stock

Duane R. Stock

Professor of Finance
Oklahoma Bankers Chair in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Banking, Corporate Bonds, Fixed Income Options, Municipal Bonds
Office: Adams Hall Room 3262
Phone: (405) 325-5690
E-mail: dstock@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jason Turkiela

Jason Turkiela

Lecturer of Finance
Department: Finance
Office: Adam Hall Room 3263
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: turkiela@ou.edu

Tong Wang

Tong Wang

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Price Hall  Room 3275
Phone: (405) 325-3215
E-mail: tong.wang@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Wei Wei

Wei Wei

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Price Hall Room 3273
Phone: (405) 325-2712
E-mail: weiwei@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Pradeep K. Yadav

Pradeep K. Yadav

Professor of Finance
W. Ross Johnston Chair 

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Microstructure and Liquidity of Financial Markets; Options, Futures and Risk Management; Valuation of Illiquid Loan Securities and Portfolios; Agency Costs, Corporate Governance; and Mergers and Acquisitions
Office: Adams Hall Room 3270
Phone: (405) 325-6640
E-mail: pyadav@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff

Melissa Bishop

Melissa Bishop

Division Assistant in Finance

Department: Finance
Office: Adam Hall Room 3250
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: mbishop@ou.edu

Adjuncts