Skip Navigation

Contact Us

OU Dodge Family College of Arts and Sciences, Department of History of Science, Technology, and Medicine, The University of Oklahoma wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Department Chair

Stephen P. Weldon 
Physical Sciences 618
405-325-2213 
SPWeldon@ou.edu

Managerial Associate

Sam Fellows 
Physical Sciences 625 
405-325-2213 
SJFellows@ou.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Pete Soppelsa
Physical Sciences 604
405-325-2213
Peter.Soppelsa@ou.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Kathleen Crowther
Physical Sciences 602
405-325-2213
KCrowther@ou.edu

Administrative Office

General Emails should be sent to HofSci@ou.edu

History of Science Student Association Officers

Kristin Raffa, President                            KMRaffa@ou.edu

Rebecca Marcolina, Vice President       RMarcolina@ou.edu

Cecilia Slane, Secretary                           CSlane@ou.edu

Camille Testa, Treasurer                          Camille.R.Testa-1@ou.edu