Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Andrew AllenDirector for Research Initiativesandrew.l.allen-1@ou.edu405-325-3576
John AntonioSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
antonio@ou.edu405-325-3806
Leeza BirdwellDirector and Attending Veterinarian, LARleeza.l.birdwell-1@ou.edu405-325-1052
Meghan BomgaarsDirector, Planning & Research Facilitiesmbomgaars@ou.edu405-325-5202
Joyce BurchDirector of Corporate Partnerships & Regional Economic Developmentjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
Beverly ChristensenProgram Support Specialistbeverly@ou.edu405-325-2609
Dianna CrissmanDirector of Financedcrissman@ou.edu405-325-9800
Jacy DeckFinancial Project Analyst & Recharge Center Coordinatorjacydeck@ou.edu405-325-8616
Daniel DeeringWeb Designer & Graphic Designerdanieldeering@ou.edu405-325-3806
Michelle DeweesDirector, Special Projectsmichelleok@ou.edu405-325-5178
Tomas Diaz de la RubiaVice President for Research and Partnershipstddlr@ou.edu405-325-3806
Melany Dickens-RayChief of Staff, Associate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsmdickens@ou.edu405-325-5208
David EbertAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu405-325-4275
Rose FilleyManaging Director, OVPRP Centers & Institutesrmfilley@ou.edu405-325-3806
Kim FreemanHuman Resources Administratorkfreeman@ou.edu405-325-5708
Erick FriesenFinancial Accounting Specialisterick.l.friesen-1@ou.edu405-325-3619
Rebecca GibsonFinancial Accounting Lead Specialistrgibson@ou.edu405-325-2838
Horst HahnDistinguished Materials Visiting Professor horst.w.hahn-1@ou.edu405-325-3806
Chelsea JulianDirector of Marketing and Communicationschelseajulian@ou.edu405-325-5082
Linda KellyAssistant to the Associate Vice Presidentslindakelly@ou.edu405-325-3560
PJ MeekAssistant to the Senior Associate VPRPpjmeek@ou.edu405-325-1649
Kate MukomolovAssistant to the Senior Associate VPRP; Assistant to the Directorskate.mukomolov@ou.edu405-325-4734
GK NwosuResearch Analyst Coordinatorgnwosu@ou.edu405-325-3941
Shelby ShoemakerAdministrative Support Specialistshelbyshoemaker@ou.edu405-325-3806
Lara WaldenSpecial Assistant to the VPRPlara.m.walden-1@ou.edu405-325-4568
Ann WestAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsawest@ou.edu405-325-1810
Mark YearyDirector, Defense, Security and Intelligence Programsyeary@ou.edu405-325-4748
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Joyce BurchDirectorjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Mark DavidKAEFS Site Managermd@ou.edu405-215-1759
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Catie CombesExport Compliance Managerccombes@ou.edu405-325-7843
Andrew ReaderExecutive Directorareader@ou.edu405-325-8052
Matt SandersAdministrative Coordinatormatt.sanders@ou.edu405-325-4759
Julio SandovalFacility Security Officerjsandoval@ou.edu405-325-7101
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Debbie BergmanSenior Proposal Administratordebbieb@ou.edu405-325-6054
Brandon BonkTechnology Specialistbbonk@ou.edu405-325-9222
Cindy ClarkAssociate Director, Research Information Servicescgclark@ou.edu405-325-3714
Stacy ConatserAward Administratorsconatser@ou.edu405-325-9029
Leslie FlennikenAssociate Director, Award Administrationlflenniken@ou.edu405-325-7969
Melissa FosterAward Coordinatormfoster@ou.edu405-325-3932
Joanna HallProposal Coordinatorjoanna@ou.edu405-325-2244
Jennifer HaysAward Coordinatorjenhays@ou.edu405-325-5340
Kaylea JamesonProposal Coordinatorkayleaporter@ou.edu405-325-6131
Joseph JohnsonAward Coordinatorjoej@ou.edu405-325-5246
Wendy KentSenior Proposal Administratorwmkent@ou.edu405-325-9368
Shane MartinezAdministrative Assistantshane.martinez@ou.edu405-325-4757
Shellie MathewsAdministrative Assistantsmathews@ou.edu405-325-3902
Cathi ParkerAward Administratorclparker@ou.edu405-325-4808
Gayle ParkerSenior Award Administratorgparker@ou.edu405-325-6061
Bruce PoteetProposal Administratorbpoteet@ou.edu405-325-3903
Michael PurcellAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships and Executive Director, Office of Research Servicesmp@ou.edu405-325-1646
Amy Shilling MoakleyElectronic Research Administratoramymoakley@ou.edu405-325-6255
Fran StephensDirector, Office of Research Servicesfran@ou.edu405-325-3904
Michelle StonemanAssistant to the Associate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsmstoneman@ou.edu405-325-3901
James SummersData Managerjsummers@ou.edu405-325-2380
Bonnie VanWinkleAssociate Director, Proposal Servicesbvanwinkle@ou.edu405-325-6140
Nina Wojtalewicz Limited Submissions Administratorninaw@ou.edu405-325-5868
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Chris CorbettDirector, IPchriscorbett@ou.edu405-271-7725 x 4
John HanakChief Innovation and Corporate Officer, Executive Directorjhanak@ou.edu405-325-5671
Dawn KentAdministrative Coordinatordawn.m.kent-1@ou.edu405-325-3800
Gina McMillenDirector, HSCgina-mcmillen@ouhsc.edu405-271-7725 x 1
Andrew PollockManaging Directorarpollock@ou.edu405-325-0064
Regina McNabbTechnology Transfer Administratorrmcnabb@ou.edu405-325-3810
Stephanie MuddBudget Directorsmudd@ou.edu405-325-4488
Meredith WilkersonLicensing Associatemeredith-wilkerson@ouhsc.edu405-271-7725 x 2
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Jacqui Middleton
Storeroom Operator
jmiddleton@ou.edu405-325-6628
Dora RappSRTC Facility & Store Managerdrapp@ou.edu405-325-3699

Centers & Institutes

NamePhoneEmailWeb 
Advanced Radar Research Center (ARRC)405-325-5094info@arrc.ou.eduARRC Staff Page 
Center for Quantum Research and Technology (CQRT)405-325-3961cqrt@ou.eduCQRT Staff Page 
Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)405-325-4158disc@ou.eduDISC Staff Page 
Institute for Community and Society Transformation (ICAST)405-325-3980icast@ou.eduICAST Staff Page 
Institute for Public Policy Research & Analysis (IPPRA)405-325-1720risk-info@ou.eduIPPRA Staff Page 
Institute for Resilient Environmental and Energy Systems (IREES)405-325-5467irees@ou.eduIREES Staff Page 
Integrative Life Sciences Institute (ILSI)  - Coming Soon    
Oklahoma Aerospace and Defense Innovation Institute (OADII)405-325-2126oadii@ou.eduOADII Staff Page