Skip Navigation

About Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

five_partners_place

Email: outreach@OKH2O.org

Phone: (405) 325-2531

Address: 201 Stephenson Pkwy, Five Partners Place, Suite 1101, Norman, Oklahoma 73019

Grant Graves, M.S.
Research & Monitoring Coordinator
grant.graves@ou.edu
(405) 325-4135

Sarah Yepez, M.S.
Hydrologic Scientist
sarah.yepez@ou.edu
(405) 325-2508


 

Lindsay Roland
Assistant Hydrologic Scientist
lindsay.roland@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Emily Rhodes

Emily Rhodes
Assistant Hydrologic Scientist
emilyrhodes@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531


Saliou Diallo
Graduate Assistant
saliou.diallo-1@ou.edu


Maxwell O'Brien
Graduate Assistant
maxwell.c.obrien-1@ou.edu


Adella Kuster

Graduate Assistant
adella.kuster@ou.edu


Jessica Shepard

Graduate Assistant
Jessica.L.Shepard-1@ou.edu


Christina Gildea
Graduate Assistant
cgildea12@ou.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Julie Bahr

Monica Ha

Sarah Hobson

Emily Cobb

An Anh

Brett Francis

Website Editor
Grant Graves