Skip Navigation

Meet the MoneyCoaches

Skip Side Navigation

Meet the MoneyCoaches

Katrecia Hardy photo

Katrecia Hardy
MoneyCoach

(405) 325-0682
khardy@ou.edu

Mike Hinderman photo

Mike Hinderman
Senior MoneyCoach

(405) 325-2562
hinderman@ou.edu

Taylor Jackson photo

Taylor Jackson
MoneyCoach

(405) 325-0694
tjackson@ou.edu

Kevin Jones photo

Kevin Jones
MoneyCoach, MidFirst Bank

(405) 325-0610
kcjones@ou.edu


Sam Painter
MoneyCoach

(405) 325-0626
sam.painter@ou.edu

Cami Sheaffer photo

Cami Sheaffer
MoneyCoach Manager,
MidFirst Bank

(405) 325-0697
csheaffer@ou.edu

Zachary Peterson, OU MoneyCoach

Zachary Peterson
MoneyCoach

(405) 325-0628
zachary@ou.edu

 

 


Rachel Moore
MoneyCoach

(405) 325-0610
rmoore@ou.edu


Sierra Valdivia
MoneyCoach

(405) 325-2562
sierra.valdivia@ou.edu