Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact OU-Tulsa

OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center, 4502 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
MAIN NUMBER
: (918) 660-3000

 

Student Information Office
Phone: (918) 660-3318
Email: tulsainfo@ou.edu

Tracy Kennedy, APR

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

4502 E. 41st Street, Room 3B12

Tulsa, OK 74135

Office | 918-660-3316  Cell | 918-691-7174

 

 

Student Information Center
(918) 660-3318
tulsainfo@ou.edu

 

School of Community Medicine (MD and PA programs)
Angela Surratt
(918) 660-3500
angela-surratt@ouhsc.edu

 

Residency Programs
Melissa Geyer, Graduate Medical Education Director
(918) 660-3505
Melissa-Geyer@ouhsc.edu

Student Information Office
Krista Pettersen, Assistant Vice President for Academic Operations and Registrar
(918) 660-3474
kpettersen@ou.edu

 

Schusterman Library
Stewart Brower, Director
(918) 660-3222
stew@ou.edu

 

Student Affairs
Josh Davis, Director
(918) 660-3107
joshua-davis@ouhsc.edu

OU Physicians Patient Information
(918) 619-4400
Clinical-services@ouhsc.edu

 

OU Physicians General Information
Karen Mulkey, Community Relations Officer
(918) 660-3098
Karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu

Development
Leah Brumbaugh, Executive Director of Development
(918) 660-3322
Leah-brumbaugh@ouhsc.edu

 

Facilities Rental
Shelly Fowler
sfowler@ou.edu

 

Media Relations
Bonnie Rucker, Director of Communications
(918) 660-3317
brucker@ou.edu

 

President’s Office
LaDeana Bolton, Assistant to President Schumann
(918) 660-3300
lbolton@ou.edu

 

Marketing and Communications
Tracy Kennedy, Assistant VP for Marketing and Communications
(918) 660-3316
tkennedy@ou.edu

Allied Health

Kathy Campbell

(918) 660-3277

Kathy-l-campbell@ouhsc.edu

 

Architecture

Shawn Schaefer

(918) 660-3493

sschaefer@ou.edu

 

Dodge Family College of Arts and Sciences (Organizational Dynamics, Public Administration, Human Relations, Library and Information Studies)

Tracy Parks

(918) 660-3474

tracyparks@ou.edu

Anne and Henry Zarrow School of Social Work 

Susan Looper

(918) 660-3350

Susan.looper@ou.edu

 

Education

Jennifer Newby

(918) 660-3995

jnewby@ou.edu

 

Engineering

Renee Wagenblatt

(918) 660-3235

rwagenblatt@ou.edu

 

OU Extended Campus

Future Student Services

(405) 325-4414

PACSinfo@ou.edu

Nursing

Dawn Johnson

(918) 660-3951

Dawn-johnson@ouhsc.edu

 

OU School of Community Medicine

Karen Mulkey, Community Relations Officer

(918) 660-3098

Karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu

Meredith Talley, Director of Student Services and Admissions

(918) 660-3500

meredith-talley@ouhsc.edu

 

Public Health

Kristy Jurko

(918) 660-3670

kristy-jurko@ouhsc.edu