On November 25th, 1987, seven distinct men of vision:

Mr. Joe Cereceres Mr. Tommy Hurtado Mr. Chris Forbes
Mr. Eugene Dominguez Mr. Juan Barraza Mr. Elliot Bazaan
Mr. Arturo Barraza    

... came together at Texas Tech University in Lubbock, TX to form a Brotherhood.  This Brotherhood would not only stand as a beacon of
light for Hispanic people, but for all people of the world.

Since founding in 1987, Omega Delta Phi has been an organization perpetually dedicated to the idea of constant growth and improvement.
We must work to form an organization which challenges the
traditional perception of fraternities.

On November 23rd, 1996, six young men came together and created the
Xi Chapter of Omega Delta Phi at the University of Oklahoma:
Mr. Daniel Robles Mr. Andres Matallana Mr. Miguel Mercado
Mr. Raul Font, Jr. Mr. Philip Carrasco Mr. Mario Avila

Today, the Xi Knights of Omega Delta Phi continue to strive for excellence.
Xi Chapter has represented well on campus by participating in many community service events and earning the respect of our peers.

    Copyright 2007 Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.