Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Feel free to call or email us with any questions. You can also schedule a tour by emailing printing@ou.edu or calling the main office at 405-325-4176.

Request A Courier 
Share Feedback 

Printing

Convenient on-line ordering available.

OU Covid-19 signage is available for all university departments.
Order your signs, floor graphics, and table signage from our storefront today.

Order

For large quantities or customized signage please contact: 
Greg Scott, gscott27@ou.edu or (405) 325-4854 
Kristina Sever, kristinas@ou.edu or (405) 325-3277

Address
2101 W Tecumseh Road, Suite A
Norman, OK 73069

View map 

Contact
405-325-4176
printing@ou.edu

405-271-5489
printing-services@ouhsc.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Hours subject to change.

Address
Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue, 1st Floor
Norman, OK 73019

View map 

Contact
405-325-4176
405-325-4294
copy-center@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Hours subject to change.

Norman Campus

Contact
405-325-1559
hnapper@ou.edu

HSC Campus

Contact
405-325-3429
d.lee@ou.edu

Mailing

Address
Collums Building
201 East Lindsey Street
Norman, OK 73019

(Between the Athletic dorms and Everest Indoor Training Facility)

View map 

Contact
405-325-1759
centralmail@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Hours subject to change.

Address
Oliver House
332 Cate Center Drive
Norman, OK 73072

View map 

Contact
405-325-1755
spo@ou.edu

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (USPS Services end at 4:00 p.m.)

Saturday
8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (package pick up only)

Sunday
Closed

Hours subject to change.
Payment accepted is Cash and Checks only (no counter/temporary checks accepted).

Services

Address
Oklahoma Memorial Union, 1st floor
900 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73070

View map 

Contact
405-325-1821

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Hours subject to change. 
Payment accepted is Cash and Checks only (no counter/temporary checks accepted).

Services

Staff

Headshot

John Sarantakos
Director

405-325-3288
jsarantakos@ou.edu

Headshot

Sherri Isbell
Assistant Director

405-325-4412
s_isbell@ou.edu

Headshot

Bobette MacCaffey
Customer Service Representative

405-325-7917
bc.maccaffey@ou.edu

Headshot

Tony Cable
Supervisor
HSC Copy Center

405-271-5489
tony-cable@ouhsc.edu

Headshot

Andy Wright
Supervisor
Central Mail

405-325-6600
andywright@ou.edu

Headshot

Kristina Sever
Customer Service Representative

405-325-3277
kristinas@ou.edu

Headshot

Heather Williamson
Supervisor
Novelties

405-325-1559
hnapper@ou.edu

Missing Headshot

Chris Carter
Mail Technician
Union Post Office

405-325-1821
chris.s.carter-1@ou.edu

Headshot

Suzette Wood
Customer Service Representative
Crimson & Cream Copy Center

405-325-4294
copy-center@ou.edu

Missing Headshot

Dawn Lee
Customer Service Representative
Novelties (HSC Campus)

405-325-3429
d.lee@ou.edu