Skip Navigation

Advising Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Academic Advising Services - People

Director

Sherry Isom

Sherry Isom

Director

Department: Academic Advising Services
Progam Area: BBA/MAC: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: sisom@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jennifer Aragon

Jennifer Aragon

Director of Price College Graduate Advising – Norman

Department: Graduate Programs
Program Area: Doctoral and Specialized Masters Programs
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-2074
E-mail: jhardman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Brandy Gunter-Cox

Calon-Nicole Gunter-Cox

Assistant Director of Price College Graduate Advising – Norman

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Price Hall 1010
Phone: (405) 325-4865
E-mail: brandy.n.gunter@ou.edu

Amber Hasbrook

Amber Hasbrook

Director of Price College Graduate Advising – OKC

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5815
E-mail: ahasbrook@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Don Rodgers

Don Rodgers

Assistant Director of Price College Graduate Advising – OKC

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3532
E-mail: don@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff

Cristela Carrizales

Cristela Carrizales

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area:
ACCT/FIN: S-Z, BBA/MS-FIN accelerated: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: ccarrizales@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Laura Blackstone

Laura Blackstone

Academic Counselor
Department:
Academic Advising Services
Program Area: ACCT/FIN: A-E
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: Laura.E.Blackstone-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

DALYNDA_EVANS

Dalynda Evans

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: SCM/IB: All, Healthcare: All, SCM for non-business minor, Study Abroad
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: dalynda@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashlen Grob

Ashlen Grob

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MIS:All, MIT: All, MIS for non-business: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: agrob@ou.edu

Garrett Hollingsworth

Garrett Hollingsworth

Assistant Director

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: Sports Business/MGT: All, MGT: M-Z, Sports Business for non-business major: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: ghollingsworth@ou.edu

Leah Hummingbird

Leah Hummingbird

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: lghummingbird@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Susan Hutcherson

Susan Hutcherson

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MKT: N-Z, Undecided: T-Z, MKT for non-business minors
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: shutcherson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Lauren Keely

Lauren Keely

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: EMGT: All, ECON: All, MGT: A-L, General Business minors: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: lckeely@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Emma Gade

Emma Moskowitz
Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MKT: A-M, Digital MKT minor for Non-Business Majors
Office: Price Hall Room 1010 
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: emmam@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Diana Roberson

Diana Roberson

Academic Counselor
Department:
Academic Advising Services
Program Area: ACCT/FIN: F-K
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: Diana.M.Roberson-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Glenda Schanz

Glenda Schanz

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: ENT: All, Undecided: A-L, ENT for non-business minors: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: glendas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Albani Smith

Albani Smith

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: ACCT/FIN: L-R
Office: Price Hall Room 1010 
Phone: (405) 325-6021
Email: albanismith@ou.edu