Skip Navigation

People

OU Supercomputing Center for Education and Research, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

OSCER Team

NameEmailPhone
David Akin
Senior Systems Analyst
david.akin@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Patrick Calhoun
Petascale Storage Administrator
phineas@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Jim Ferguson
Research Computing Facilitator
jwfergus@ou.edu(405) 325-3886 
Debi Gentis
Administrative Support
dgentis@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
George Louthan
Associate Director for Research Computing Strategy
glouthan@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Kali McLennan
Systems Analyst
kali_ann@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Henry Neeman (website)
Assistant Vice President, Information Technology & Research Strategy Advisor
hneeman@ou.edu
(405) 325-5386
Ashish Pai
Managing Director, Research IT Services
apai@ou.edu(405) 325-3761
Horst Severini
Associate Director for Remote & Heterogeneous Computing,
Research Computing Facilitator
severini@ou.edu(405) 325-7152
Jason Speckman
Systems Analyst
Jason.T.Speckman-1@ou.edu(405) 325-7081
Matt Younkins
Technical Advisior to the Office of the CIO
younkinsm@ou.edu(405) 325-3242