Skip Navigation

People

logoOU homepageOSCER homepage
Skip Side Navigation

OSCER Team

OSCER Leadership

NameEmailPhoneOffice
Henry Neeman (website)
Assistant Vice President, Information Technology & Research Strategy Advisor
hneeman@ou.edu
(405) 325-53863200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130
Ashish Pai
Managing Director, Research IT Services
apai@ou.edu(405) 325-3761
5 Partners Place
Suite 3409
Kyle Dudgeon
OSCER Operations Manager
kyle.dudgeon@ou.edu(405) 325-3071
3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130

Research Facilitators

NameEmail AddressPhoneOffice
Jim Ferguson
Research Computing Facilitator
jwfergus@ou.edu(405) 325-3886 
3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130
Horst Severini
Associate Director for Remote & Heterogeneous Computing,
Research Computing Facilitator
severini@ou.edu(405) 325-7152 359 Nielsen Hall

Operations Team

NameEmailOffice
David Akin
Senior Systems Analyst
david.akin@ou.edu3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130
Patrick Calhoun
Petascale Storage Administrator
phineas@ou.edu3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130
Kali McLennan
Systems Analyst
kali_ann@ou.edu3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130
Jason Speckman
Systems Analyst
Jason.T.Speckman-1@ou.edu3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130

Administrative Support

NameEmailOffice
Debi Gentis
IT Specialist
dgentis@ou.edu3200 Marshall Ave., Suite 130

Cross-Campus Collaborators

NameDepartmentEmailPhone
Matt Younkins
Technical Advisior to the Office of the CIO
OU Information
Technology
younkinsm@ou.edu(405) 325-3242