Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate College Admissions


Let the team in Graduate Admissions be a resource to you as you begin your graduate application!

Phone: 405-325-6765
Email:  gradadm@ou.edu
731 Elm Avenue, Rm 213
Norman, OK 73019

ETS Code: 6879 U of Oklahoma Norman

We're Here to Assist You During the Application Process

Due to precautions related to the COVID-19 virus, the University of Oklahoma has implemented a telecommuting plan for most campus offices, including the Graduate College. The Graduate College Admissions team is currently working remotely. While we may not be in the office, we want to continue to be a resource for you as you prepare for graduate study at OU!

You may contact to Graduate College Admissions team both by email and virtually. 

  • To check the status of your application
  • To scheduled an online, virtual appointment with an admission counselor
    • Identify the admissions counselor assigned to the graduate program you wish to pursue by visiting our Explore OU's Graduate Programs page.
    • Schedule an appoitment by clicking the button beneath the counselor's name.
  • To contact your admissions counselor
  • For general admissions questions

 

Meet the Team


 Amy Shaw
 Director, Graduate Admissions
ashaw@ou.edu | 405-325-5309


Emilie Gordon
Technology Coordinator 
emilie.gordon@ou.edu | 405-325-7752


Lindsey Harper
Admissions Counselor
lharper@ou.edu | 405-325-5112

Meet With Lindsey


Matt Sanders
Admissions Counselor
matt.sanders@ou.edu | 405-325-8697

Meet With Matt


Carissa Barry
Admissions Counselor
carissabarry@ou.edu | 405-325-4727

Meet With Carissa


Caleb Hubbard
Graduate Assistant
cghubbard@ou.edu | 405-325-6765


Mariana Mircheva
Admissions Counselor
mmircheva@ou.edu | 405-325-4754

Meet With Mariana


Christina "Chris" Thomas
Staff Assistant
clthomas@ou.edu | 405-325-6992