Skip Navigation

Graduate College Contacts

Skip Side Navigation

Contact the Graduate College

The Graduate College follows the university calendar, and our regular office hours for appointments are Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Library LL2 Student Studying

Campus Address

Robertson Hall

Room 213

731 Elm Ave, Norman, OK 73019

View on Google Maps

Contact Us

Phone: (405) 325-3811

Fax: (405) 325-5346

gradinfo@ou.edu

Graduate College Staff Quicklinks

Academic Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randall S. Hewes, Ph.D.*
Dean and Professor of Biology
(405) 325-3811hewes@ou.edu
Sherri Irvin, Ph.D. * **
Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Philosophy (on sabbatical through December 2021)
(405) 325-3811sirvin@ou.edu
Liz Karr, Ph.D. *
Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Microbiology
(405) 325-3811lizkarr@ou.edu
Lindsey Johnston*Assistant Dean for Graduate Information Services
(405) 325-3833lindseyjohnston@ou.edu
Bushra AsifAssociate Director of Programs(405) 325-1838bushrasif@ou.edu
TBADirector of Graduate Student and Postdoc Retention and Support
(405) 325-3811 
Khandis BrewerETCS GA(405) 325-3811khandisbrewer@ou.edu
Ashley HerndonGraduate Degree Management Specialist
(405) 325-3811

herndona@ou.edu
Rebecca Horner
Graduate Degree Management Specialist(405) 325-3811
Rebecca.M.Horner-1@ou.edu
Laurie HurleyAssistant to the Dean and Graduate Council Secretary
(405) 325-3811laurie.hurley@ou.edu
Tierra Hurley
Senior Graduate Degree Management Specialist(405) 325-3811tierrahurley@ou.edu
Nadina JoguncicGraduate Assistant, New GTA Orientation(405) 325-3811 nadina.j@ou.edu
    
Kim MahreSenior Graduate Degree Management Specialist(405) 325-3811kmahre@ou.edu
Kristi Meyers* **Director, Graduate Academic Services
(405) 325-3811kglenn@ou.edu
Gail SheltonDirector of Operations(405) 325-3811aokoe@ou.edu
Stephanie Powers* **Senior Graduate Degree Management Specialist(405) 325-3811spowers@ou.edu
Jessica Reynolds
Director, English Training and Certification Services (ETCS)
(405) 325-1838Jessica.A.Reynolds-1@ou.edu
Danielle TalleyStaff Assistant, Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean
(405) 325-3811danielle.talley@ou.edu
Abby Young*Senior Graduate Degree Management Specialist(405) 325-3811s.abby.baker@ou.edu

Admissions Staff

NameTitleEmail

Amy Shaw

 

Director, Graduate Admissions
ashaw@ou.edu

Carissa Barry

 

Graduate Admissions Counselor
carissabarry@ou.edu

Aubrey Crynes

 

Graduate Admissions Counselor  acrynes@ou.edu

Emilie Gordon

 

Technology Coordinatoremilie.gordon@ou.edu

Lindsey Harper* **

 

Graduate Admissions Counselorlharper@ou.edu

ReRe Lunsford

 

Graduate Admissions Counselorlunsford@ou.edu

Matt Sanders

 

Graduate Admissions Counselor matt.sanders@ou.edu

Chris Thomas

 

Graduate Admissions Staff Assistantclthomas@ou.edu

Graduate Student Life Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Oyindamola OkuwaGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006oyin.okuwa@ou.edu