THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION



UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT CONGRESS Session XCIX

General Body Meeting 7:00 pm, Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Devon Hall 120

Session XCIX

Roll Call -Flag Salute **Approval of Minutes** Chair's Report-Vice Chair's Report-Secretary's Report-Committee Reports-Liaison Reports Special Orders Swearing in of New Members -Committee of the Whole _ o 990601 – An Act Establishing Committee Membership for Session 99 (Rains-Saucedo) Student Concerns **Old Business** Items to Be Considered New Business Follow-Up Reports Items for Future Agenda Announcements and Comments

Final Roll Call

Chair: Kaylee Rains-Saucedo Vice-Chair: Sanah Lalani Secretary: Mackenzie Cordova

THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT CONGRESS CONGRESSIONAL SESSION XCIX November 7, 2017

CONGRESSIONAL BILL NO. 990601

AS INTRODUCED

An Act of Procedure amending committee membership for Student Congress Session 99; providing short title; and providing an effective date.

BE IT ENACTED BY THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT CONGRESS:

Section 1: This Act shall be known and may be cited as "An Act Establishing Committee Membership for Session 99."

Section 2: APPOINTMENT. The Following Persons shall be appointed to committees:

Academic Affairs

-Chair Joseph Hedgcorth Madeleine Hoefke Taylor Crossley Cody Degner Caroline Downing Brian Owings <u>Drew Hutchinson</u> <u>Pranoy Behera</u>

Congressional Administration Tom Cassidy– Chair Mackenzie Cordova – ex officio Jake Mazeitis Daniel Williams Christabell Hammond Carson Ball Adam Khan <u>Dib Qaub Lee</u> <u>Tasneem Al-Michael</u> <u>Turner Waddell</u> <u>Kimberley Bishop</u>

Communications Richard Holt – Chair

External Affairs Alexander McClintic– Chair Ananya Bhaktaram Ingrid Gao Garret Gappa Jill Mencke Victoria White Ralph Wilder Makayla Williams

Human Diversity

Ali Klima- Chair Hailey Thomas Zharina Casil Julianna Chen Rachel Lobaugh Kanjan Manohar Tyler Rivera Julio Rojas George Marquez Karla Bonic

Problems and Projects

Gabi Thompson- Chair Braden Keefer Greyson Huff Elaina Fees Kevin Grane Jordan D'Silva

Printing funded by SGA

Brian Smith Ian Stone Gabriella Dyson Pranoy Behera

Sustainability

Timothy Kuketz- Chair Christopher Carter Colin Baker Haley Carson Matthew Bray Emma DeAngeli Anna Hayes Mckenzie Lane Joey Scimeca Sabrina Ton Vinay Kalvacherla

Ways and Means

Hennessey Chism – Chair Sam Quick Noah Coen Lauren Patton Naomee Ryana Brandon Swearengin Amy Vanderveer Taylor Wilson <u>Muneeb Ata</u> <u>Shihui Liu</u> Section 3: This Act shall become effective when passed in accordance with the SGA Constitution.
Author: Kaylee Rains-Saucedo, Chair of the Undergraduate Student Congress
Co-Author(s): Sanah Lalani, Vice Chair of the Undergraduate Student Congress

Mackenzie Cordova, Secretary of Undergraduate Student Congress

Submitted on a Motion by: Action taken by Congress: Verified by Chair: _____

Date:_____

Printing Funded by SGA
