## THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION



# UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT CONGRESS Session CI

General Body Meeting 7:00 pm, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Devon Hall 120

## **Session CI**

Roll Call Flag Salute
Chair's Report - <u>Announcement of Executive Session</u>
Vice Chair's Report Secretary's Report <u>Special Orders</u>

- Swearing in of Newly Elected Members
- Committee of the Whole CB-101-01 An Act Establishing Committee Membership for Session 101 (Cassidy)

Student Concerns

Items to Be Considered
Follow-Up Reports
Items for Future Agenda
Announcements and Comments
Final Roll Call
Adjourn

Chair: Thomas Cassidy Vice Chair: Mackenzie Cordova Secretary: Richard Holt

## THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

# UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT CONGRESS CONGRESSIONAL SESSION CI November 13, 2018

#### CONGRESSIONAL BILL CB-101-01

### **AS INTRODUCED**

An Act of Procedure establishing committee membership for Student Congress Session 101; providing short title; and providing an effective date.

# BE IT ENACTED BY THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT CONGRESS:

**Section 1**: This Act shall be known and may be cited as "An Act Establishing Committee Membership

for Session 101."

**Section 2**: APPOINTMENT. The Following Persons shall be appointed to committees:

# Congressional Administration

Caitlin Schneider – Chair Richard Holt – ex officio Daniel Williams Gabriel De Freitas Drew Barker Malachi Bouch Trinity Guido Alexis Marvin Gabriela Thompson

### **External Affairs**

Faith Blank – Chair Shayla Powers Elliot Vanderford Sophie Sallee Emma Wilson Shannon Harkins Hunter McCans Sara Haugland Dalton Gau

#### **Human Diversity**

Pedro Manuel – Chair Aspen Bell Katy Felkner Mahak Merchant Sabrina Vivar Lauren Atkins Rayan Moosa

## Sephra Kolker

# **Problems and Projects**

Timothy Kuketz – Chair Caroline Sparks Kiran Hajat Shannah Howland Josh Peoples Ethan Maddy Brennan Nguyen William Matthews Hunter Stack Lucy Alpert Peter Papanicolaou Mark Mayes

## Sustainability

Emma DeAngeli – Chair Sarah Hobson Zoe Douglas Hannah Rondthaler Josh Miller Santana Spangler-Day

## **University Policy**

Karla Bonić – Chair Trey Bridwell Molly Power Lauren Miller Savanah Patterson Karley Nadolski

Printing funded by SGA

Abbey Wegrzynski Tavana Farzaneh

### Ways and Means

Samuel Quick – Chair Paulina Del Rio Taylor Wilson Donald Duechting Lauren Patton Ethan Womack Harrison Hart Emma Biškup Julio Rojas

Section 3:	This Act shall become effective when passed in accordance with the SGA Constitution
Author(s):	Thomas E. Cassidy, Undergraduate Student Congress Chair
Submitted on a Action taken b	·
Verified by Chair: Date:	