Jennifer L. Wise Stewardship Award The University of Oklahoma - Norman Campus

The Jennifer L. Wise Good Stewardship Award is designed to recognize outstanding contributions made by staff, who have been determined to have demonstrated the qualities associated with good stewardship.

NAME	COLLEGE/DEPARTMENT	YEAR
Karen H. Horne	Center for Faculty Excellence	2024
Patricia Kimbrough	Dodge Family College of Arts and Sciences	2023
Nicolette Nicar	Honors College	2022
Heather Todd	College of Arts and Sciences	2021
Ruthie Betts	College of Professional and Continuing Studies	2020
Beth Gatewood	Price College of Business	2019
Kelly Wilcox	Gallogly College of Engineering	2018
Emily Pierce	College of Arts and Sciences	2017
Caryn Pacheco	Financial Aid Services	2016
Alison Baker	Financial Aid Services	2015
Teri Lodes	Weitzenhoffer Family College of Fine Arts	2014
Monica McCulloch	Center for Economic and Management Research	2013
Kim Goodman	College of Architecture	2012
Tracy Reinke	Cooperative Institute for Mesoscale Meteorological Studies	2011
Blane Anderson	Price College of Business	2010
Nicolette Nicar	Gaylord College	2009
Nancy Leonard	Geology and Geophysics	2008
Jean Ware	Admissions and Records	2007
Suzanne Harrell	College of Arts and Sciences	2006
Linda Berardo	Business and Accounting Operations	2005
Joann Nilsson	College of Education	2004