Committee Membership

ILAC DEPARTMENT COMMITTEES

(2- and 3-year terms)

Committee AElectionsBrugarterm as chairCommittee A

Houser 7/1/19 to 6/30/21 Lake 7/1/20 to 6/30/22

 Graduate Faculty
 Honors/Awards

 Lake (chair)
 8/16/18 to 8/15/21
 Hill
 8/16/18 to 8/15/21

 Torres
 8/16/19 to 8/15/22
 Raymond
 8/16/19 to 8/15/22

 Kelly Feille
 8/16/20 to 8/15/23
 Casey
 8/16/20 to 8/15/23

COLLEGE of EDUCATION COMMITTEES

(3 year terms)

JRCOE Academic Misconduct and Appeals Graduate	Ethridge	8/16/18 to 8/15/21
JRCOE Academic Misconduct and Appeals Undergrad	Ethridge	8/16/20 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Awards Committee	Hill	8/16/19 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Cedar Advisory	Kwon	8/16/20 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Cedar Advisory student member	Tonya Crowe	20/21 academic year
JRCOE Climate Committee	Feille	8/16/19 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Climate Committee	Beach	8/16/20 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Committee on Committees	Borden	8/16/18 to 8/15/21
JRCOE Curriculum & Program Coord. Committee	Dewhirst	8/16/19 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Curriculum & Program Coord. Committee	Torres	8/16/18 to 8/15/21
JRCOE Diversity Committee	Ruan	8/15/20 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Diversity Committee	Henry	8/16/19 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Diversity Committee student member	Sofia Alvarez-Briglie	20/21 academic year
JRCOE Ethics Committee	Feille	8/16/18 to 8/15/21
JRCOE Graduate Scholarship Committee	Torres	8/16/19 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Research Committee	Torres	8/16/20 to 8/15/23
JRCOE Technology Committee	Borden	8/16/19 to 8/15/22
JRCOE Technology Committee	Casey	8/16/20 to 8/15/23
JRCOE Technology Committee student member	Amber Stokes	20/21 academic year
JRCOE Undergraduate Scholarship Committee	Dewhirst	8/15/20 to 8/15/23

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES

(3 year terms)

Faculty Senate Raymond 8/16/19 to 8/15/22

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

(1 year term)

ILAC / GSC Student Representative Heather Shaffery 2020-21 Academic Year