Skip Navigation

Post Docs

Skip Side Navigation

Postdoctoral Researchers

All    Faculty    Emeriti    Post Docs    Grad Students    Staff    Affiliates

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

A

Khagendra Adhikari

 
Khagendra Adhikari - Post Doc
Condensed Matter Physics - Khagendra Adhikari profile detail khagendra.adhikari@ou.edu
Office: Lin Hall 213

 Muhammad Alhroob

 
Muhammad Alhroob - Post Doc
muhammad.alhroob@cern.ch
CERN

D

Brandon Durant

 
Brandon Durant - Post Doc
bdurant@ou.edu

G

Photo not available for Qingze Guan

Qingze Guan - Post Doc
gqz0001@gmail.com
Lin Hall 216
Ph: (405) 325-6147

Huaike Guo

Huaike Guo - Post Doc
ghk@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 363
Ph: (405) 325-6656

Giuliano Gustavino

 
Giuliano Gustavino - Post Doc
giuliano.gustavino@cern.ch
CERN

J

Jianwen Jie

Jianwen Jie - Post Doc
jianwen.jie@ou.edu
Lin Hall 213
Ph: (405) 325-6656

M

Photo not available for Marija Marjanovic

 
Marija Marjanovic - Post Doc
marija.marjanovic@ou.edu

S

Photo not available for Kangjun Seo

Kangjun Seo - Post Doc
kangjun.seo@ou.edu
Lin Hall 217
Ph: (405) 325-6169

Hasan Serce

 
Hasan Serce - Post Doc
serce@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 356

W

Vincent R. Whiteside

Vincent R. Whiteside - Post Doc
vrw@ou.edu
Lin Hall 223
Ph: (405) 325-6616

Aye Win

Aye Win - Post Doc
ayeluwin@ou.edu
Lin Hall 219
Ph: (405) 325-6656