Skip Navigation

Grad Students

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Students

All    Faculty    Emeriti    Post Docs    Grad Students    Staff    Affiliates

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

A

Hadi Afshari

 
Hadi Afshari - Graduate Student
hadi.afshari-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Reshma Reba Alexander

 
Reshma Reba Alexander - Graduate Student
Reshma.Reba.Alexander-1@ou.edu

Muzzakir Amin

 
Muzzakir Amin - Graduate Student
muzzakkir.amin-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Nafisa Amin

 
Nafisa Amin - Graduate Student
nafisa.amin@ou.edu

Photo not available for Kalee Anderson

 
Kalee Anderson - Graduate Student
kalee.anderson-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

 

B

Veena Balakrishnan

 
Veena Balakrishnan - Graduate Student
veena.balakrishnan-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Brett Ballard

 
Brett Ballard - Graduate Student
Brett.L.Ballard-1@ou.edu

Photo not available for Koushnik Bar

 
Koushnik Bar - Graduate Student
koushikbar@gmail.com

Saloni Bhatiani

 
Saloni Bhatiani - Graduate Student
salonibhatiani@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 144

Somya Bhattacharya

 
Soumya Bhattacharya - Graduate Student, Physics IT Support, OU IT Staff
bhattacharya@ou.edu - Soumya Bhattacharya profile detail
Nielsen Hall 115

Brett Bonine

 
Brett Bonine - Graduate Student
brett.s.bonine-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Collin Brown

 

Collin Brown - Graduate Student
crbrown@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 340


C

Hunter Campbell

 
Hunter Campbell - Graduate Student
hunter.m.campbell-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Yuanxi Chao

 
Yuanxi Chao - Graduate Student
georgechao0129@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 240

Yang Cheng

 
Yang Cheng - Graduate Student
yang.cheng-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 260

Joseph Hyunseop Choi

 
Joseph Hyunseop Choi - Graduate Student
hyunseop.choi@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 215

Andrew Church

 
Andrew Church - Graduate Student
achurch@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

 

D

James DerKacy

 
James DerKacy - Graduate Student
jmderkacy@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 146

Photo not available for Andrew Dewald

 
Andrew Dewald - Graduate Student
andrew.s.dewald@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Kyle Dorman

 
Kyle Dorman - Graduate Student
k.dorman@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 146

Javad Dowran

Javad Dowran - Graduate Student
mjdowran@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 320
Ph: (405) 314-2056

Photo not available for Logan Joseph Draper

 
Logan Joseph Draper - Graduate Student
Logan.J.Draper-1@ou.edu

Caleb Duff

 
Caleb Duff - Graduate Student
caleb.duff4464@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 240

 

F

Photo not available for Chenyu Fang

 
Chenyu Fang - Graduate Student
chenyu.fang-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Dylan Frizzell

 
Dylan Frizzell - Graduate Student
dylan.frizzell@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 356

 

G

Thomas Gehrman Jr.

 
Thomas Gehrman Jr. - Graduate Student
Thomas.C.Gehrman-1@ou.edu

Nate Grieser

 
Nate Grieser - Graduate Student
nathan.a.grieser-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

Michael Guo

 
Michael Guo - Graduate Student
guoxinmike@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 405

 

H

Matthew Holtfrerich

 
Matthew Holtfrerich - Graduate Student
mholtfrerich@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 402

Ryan Hood

 

Ryan Hood - Graduate Student
ryan.c.hood-1@ou.edu

 

Wenxiang Huang

Wenxiang Huang - Graduate Student
wxhuang@ou.edu
ECE LAB
Ph: (405) 339-2909

 

 

J

Akbar Jahangiri

 
Akbar Jahangiri - Graduate Student
ajj@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 148

Rishabh Jain

 
Rishabh Jain - Graduate Student
rishabh.jain-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 356

Umang Jain

 
Umang Jain - Graduate Student
umang.jain-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Patrick Janovick

 
Patrick Janovick - Graduate Student
patrick.janovick-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Geo Jose

 
Geo Jose - Graduate Student
geo.jose@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

 

K

Mayuri Kawale

 
Mayuri Kawale - Graduate Student
mayuri.prabhakar.kawale-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Alex Kerr

 
Alex Kerr - Graduate Student
ajkerr0@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 257

Saesun Kim

 
Saesun Kim - Graduate Student
saesun.kim-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Sang-Wook Kim

 
Sang-Wook Kim - Graduate Student
vizionkim@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 407

 

L

Joseph Lambert

 
Joseph Lambert - Graduate Student
joseph.e.lambert-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

Brent LaRue

 
Brent LaRue - Graduate Student
brent.larue-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Kellen Lawson

 
Kellen Lawson - Graduate Student
kellenlawson@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 204

Hyoyeon Lee

 
Hyoyeon Lee - Graduate Student
hyoyeon.lee@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 350

Photo not available for Christopher Leonard

 
Christopher Leonard - Graduate Student
christopher.a.leonard-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Yang Li

 
Yang Li - Graduate Student
lyphysics99999@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 405

 

M

Jeremy Massengale

 
Jeremy Massengale - Graduate Student
massengalej@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 402

Hora Mishra

 
Hora Mishra - Graduate Student
hora.mishra@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 144

Isaiah Morgenstern

 
Isaiah Morgenstern - Graduate Student
isaiah_morgenstern@ou.edu
Lin Hall 233

Photo not avalable for Joseph Muse

 
Joseph Muse - Graduate Student
joseph.m.muse-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

 

N

Delaram Nematollahi

 
Delaram Nematollahi - Graduate Student
delaram.nematollahi-1@ou.edu
Lin Hall 246

Guarav Nirala

 
Guarav Nirala - Graduate Student
guaravnirala@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

 

O

Ryan O'Toole

 
Ryan O'Toole - Graduate Student
r.otoole@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

Photo not available for Hio Giap Ooi

 
Hio Giap Ooi - Graduate Student
h.ooi@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

 

P

Photo not available for Daniel Peirano Petit

 
Daniel Peirano Petit - Graduate Student
Daniel.Peirano-1@ou.edu

Sabrina R Poulsen

 
Sabrina R Poulsen - Graduate Student
Sabrina.R.Poulsen-1@ou.edu

Sreehari Puthan Purayil

 
Sreehari Puthan Purayil - Graduate Student
Sreehari.Puthan.Purayil-1@ou.edu

 

R

Photo not available for Steven Raybould

 
Steven Raybould - Graduate Student
Steven.M.Raybould-1@ou.edu

Nikalas Reynolds

 
Nikalas Reynolds - Graduate Student
nickreynolds@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

Amber Reope

 
Amber Reope - Graduate Student
amber.roepe@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 307

 

S

Maria Schutte

 
Maria Schutte - Graduate Student
maria.schutte-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 257

Dibyashree Sengupta

 
Dibyashree Sengupta - Graduate Student
dibyashree.sengupta-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 307

Mohammed Shadman Salam

 
Mohammed Shadman Salam - Graduate Student
shadman.salam@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 356

Photo not available for Rajeeb Sharma

 
Rajeeb Sharma - Graduate Student
rajeeb.sharma-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 257

David Shope

 
David Shope - Graduate Student
dshope@ou.edu
CERN

Bijay Shrestha

 
Bijay Shrestha - Graduate Student
bshrestha@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Serena Sligh

 
Serena Sligh - Graduate Student
sligh@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Shashi Sourabh

 
Shashi Sourabh - Graduate Student
shashis@ou.edu

Sarah Stangl

 
Sarah Stangl - Graduate Student
sarah.stangl-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Sethulakshmi Jayasree Sudhakara

 
Sethulakshmi Jayasree Sudhakara - Graduate Student
Sethulakshmi.Jayasree.Sudhakaran-1@ou.edu

 

T

Jugal Talukdar

 
Jugal Talukdar - Graduate Student
jugal.talukdar@ou.edu
Lin Hall 207

 

V

Photo not available for Daniel Vagie

 
Daniel Vagie - Graduate Student
daniel.d.vagie-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

 

W

Photo not available for Connor Hilton Waits

 
Connor Hilton Waits - Graduate Student
Connor.H.Waits-1@ou.edu

Renae Wall

 
Renae Wall - Graduate Student
renae.e.wall-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 113

Hua Wang

 
Hua Wang - Graduate Student
hua.wang.phys@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Photo not available for Tianhui Wang

 
Tianhui Wang - Graduate Student
Tianhui.Wang-1@ou.edu

Qing Wang

 
Qing Wang - Graduate Student
qing.wang-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 356

Wei Wang

 
Wei Wang - Graduate Student
wei.wang-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 207

Photo not available for Daniel Wilbern

 
Daniel Wilbern - Graduate Student
dwilbern@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 365

Robert Wiley Deal

 
Robert Wiley Deal - Graduate Student
rwileydeal@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 240

Timothy Woodworth

 
Timothy Woodworth - Graduate Student
ts-woodworth@ou.edu
Lin Hall 240

Photo not available for Cooper Wooten

 
Cooper Wooten - Graduate Student
Cooper.D.Wooten-1@ou.edu

 

Y

Jin Yang

 
Jin Yang - Graduate Student
jin.yang-1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 405

Mitchell Yothers

 
Mitchell Yothers - Graduate Student
yothers@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 406

 

Z

Qimin Zhang

 
Qimin Zhang - Graduate Student
qmzhang@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 405

Photo not available for Yifan Zhang

 
Yifan Zhang - Graduate Student
zyf@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 307

Photo not available for Juan Carlos Zuniga

 
Juan Carlos Zuniga - Graduate Student
Juan.C.Zuniga.Castro-1@ou.edu