Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

All    Faculty    Emeriti    Post Docs    Grad Students    Staff    Affiliates

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

A

Brad Abbott

Brad Abbott - Professor
High Energy Particle Physics - Brad Abbott profile detail
abbott@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 327
Ph: (405) 325-7090

Eric Abraham

Eric Abraham - Associate Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Eric Abraham profile detail
abe@ou.edu
Lin Hall 236
Ph: (405) 325-6481

 

B

Howie Baer

Howie Baer - Professor
High Energy Particle Physics - Howie Baer profile detail
baer@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 315
Ph: (405) 325-7048

Eddie Baron

Eddie Baron - George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Eddie Baron profile detail
baron@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 323
Ph: (405) 325-7050

Grant Biedermann

Grant Biedermann - Associate Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Grant Biedermann profile detail
biedermann@ou.edu
Office: Lin Hall 219
Ph: (405) 325-3984

Doerte Blume

Doerte Blume - Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Doerte Blume profile detail
doerte.blume-1@ou.edu
Lin Hall 214
Ph: (405) 325-6079

David Branch

David Branch - George Lynn Cross Research Professor, Emeritus
Astrophysics and Cosmology - David Branch profile detail
branch@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 210
Ph: (405) 325-6222

Lloyd Bumm

Lloyd Bumm - Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics - Lloyd Bumm profile detail
bumm@ou.edu
Lin Hall 231
Ph: (405) 325-6053

 

C

John Cowan

John Cowan - David Ross Boyd Professor, Emeritus
Astrophysics and Cosmology - John Cowan profile detail
jjcowan1@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 210
Ph: (405) 325-6222

 

D

Xinyu Dai

Xinyu Dai - Associate Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Xinyu Dai profile detail
xdai@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 235
Ph: (405) 325-6292

Ryan Doezema

Ryan Doezema - Professor, Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - Ryan Doezema profile detail
doezema@nhn.ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 212
Ph: (405) 325-6184

 

F

Madalina Furis

Madalina Furis - Professor
Condensed Matter Physics - Madalina Furis profile detail
madalina.furis@ou.edu
Office: 237 Lin Hall

 

G

Phillip Gutierrez

Phillip Gutierrez - Professor
High Energy Particle Physics - Phillip Gutierrez profile detail
pgutierrez@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 110
Ph: (405) 325-8020

 

H

Richard Henry

Richard Henry - David Ross Boyd Professor, Emeritus
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Richard Henry profile detail
rhenry@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 225
Ph: (405) 325-6243

 

K

Nathan Kaib

Nathan Kaib - Associate Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Nathan Kaib profile detail
nathan.kaib@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 327
Ph: (405) 325-7064

 

Ron Kantowski

Ron Kantowski - Professor, Emeritus
High Energy Particle Physics - Ron Kantowski profile detail
kantowski@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 337
Ph: (405) 325-6171

Chung Kao

Chung Kao - Professor
High Energy Particle Physics - Chung Kao profile detail
chung.kao@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 341
Ph: (405) 325-7095

Mukremin Kilic

Mukremin Kilic - Associate Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Mukremin Kilic profile detail
kilic@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 137
Ph: (405) 325-6611

 

L

Karen Leighly

Karen Leighly - Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Karen Leighly profile detail
leighly@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 243
Ph: (405) 325-7045

 

M

Alberto Marino

Alberto Marino - Associate Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Alberto Marino profile detail
marino@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 220
Ph: (405) 325-6093

Bruce Mason

Bruce Mason - Associate Professor
Physics Education - Bruce Mason profile detail
bmason@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 227
Ph: (405) 325-6761

Kim Milton

Kim Milton - George Lynn Cross Research Professor, Emeritus
High Energy Particle Physics - Kim Milton profile detail
kmilton@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 325
Ph: (405) 325-7060

John Moore-Furneaux

John Moore-Furneaux - Professor, Emeritus
Condensed Matter Physics - John Moore-Furneaux profile detail
furneaux@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 125
Ph: (405) 325-6085

Michael A. Morrison

Michael A. Morrison - David Ross Boyd Professor of Physics & General Education
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Michael A. Morrison profile detail
mamorrison@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 239
Ph: (405) 325-6978

Kieran Mullen

Kieran Mullen - Professor
Condensed Matter Physics - Kieran Mullen profile detail
kieran@ou.edu
Lin Hall 239
Ph: (405) 325-5177

Ferah Munshi

Ferah Munshi - Assistant Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Ferah Munshi profile detail
fdm@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 239
Ph: (405) 325-6978

 

P

Greg Parker

Greg Parker - George Lynn Cross Research Professor, Emeritus
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Profile detail
parker@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 239
Ph: (405) 325-6978

 

R

Bill Romanishin

Bill Romanishin - Professor, Emeritus
Astrophysics and Cosmology - Bill Romanishin profile detail
romanishin@ou.edu

Stewart Ryan

Stewart Ryan - David Ross Boyd Professor, Emeritus
Physics Education - Stewart Ryan profile detail
dr.indestructo@gmail.com
Nielsen Hall 212
Ph: (405) 325-6184

 

S

Michael Santos

Michael Santos - Charles L. Blackburn Professor in Engineering Physics
Condensed Matter Physics - Michael Santos profile detail
msantos@ou.edu
Lin Hall 232
Ph: (405) 325-6918

Arne Schwettman

Arne Schwettman - Associate Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Arne Schwettman profile detail
schwettmann@ou.edu
Lin Hall 221
Ph: (405) 325-0010

Ian Sellers

Ian Sellers - Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics - Ian Sellers profile detail
sellers@ou.edu
Lin Hall 226
Ph: (405) 325-6253

Kuver Sinha

Kuver Sinha - Assistant Professor, Carl T. Bush Professor of Theoretical Physics
High Energy Particle Physics - Kuver Sinha profile detail
kuver.sinha@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 335
Ph: (405) 325-7089

Patrick Skubric

Patrick Skubric - Professor, Emeritus
High Energy Particle Physics - Patrick Skubric profile detail
pskubic@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 329
Ph: (405) 325-7068

Michael Strauss

Michael G Strauss - David Ross Boyd Professor
High Energy Particle Physics - Michael Strauss profile detail
strauss@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 343
Ph: (405) 325-6777

John Stupak

John Stupak - Assistant Professor
High Energy Particle Physics - John Stupak profile detail
john.stupak@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 331
Ph: (405) 325-7088

Robert Lewis-Swan
Robert Lewis-Swan - Assistant Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Robert Lewis-Swan profile detail
robert.j.lewisswan-1@ou.edu
Office: Lin Hall Rm 217

 

T

Joseph Tischler

Joseph Tischler - Associate Professor, Avenir Foundation Chair in Condensed Matter Physics
Condensed Matter Physics - Joseph Tischler profile detail
tischler@ou.edu
Lin Hall 244

 

U

Bruno Uchoa

Bruno Uchoa - Associate Professor, Ted and Cuba Webb Presidential Professor
Condensed Matter Physics - Bruno Uchoa profile detail
uchoa@ou.edu
Lin Hall 215
Ph: (405) 325-9983

 

V

Thirumalai Venkatesan

 
Thirumalai Venkatesan - CQRT Director, Professor
Condensed Matter Physics - Thirumalai Venkatesan profile detail
venky@ou.edu

 

W

Deborah Watson

Deborah Watson - Professor, Emeritus
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics - Deborah Watson profile detail
dwatson@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 237
Ph: (405) 325-6300

Photo not available for Daniel White

Daniel White - Assistant Professor
Physics Education
drwhite@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 231
Ph: (405) 325-6278

John Wisniewski

John Wisniewski - Presidential Professor, Associate Professor
Astrophysics and Cosmology - John Wisniewski profile detail
wisniewski@ou.edu
Nielsen Hall 241
Ph: (405) 325-7023

Z

Bihui Zhu

 
Bihui Zhu - Assistant Professor
Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics - Bihui Zhu profile detail
bihui.zhu@ou.edu
Institution: Columbia University