Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Human Relations Faculty

Wesley Long, Department Chair

Wesley Long


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 719

Email: wlong@ou.edu

View: Dr. Long's CV (pdf)

 

Courses:  H R 3013, H R 4013, H R 5113

 


Katie Allen, LPC Advisor

Katie Allen


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 702

Email: kallen@ou.edu

View: Dr. Allen's CV (pdf)

Courses:  H R 4113, H R 4153, H R 5453, H R 5563, H R 5663, 


Thom Balmer

Thom Balmer


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 701

Email: tbalmer@ou.edu

View: Dr. Balmer's CV (pdf)




Linda Barnum

Linda Barnum


Campus/Office Location: Tulsa

Email: las@ou.edu

View: Dr. Barnum's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 5403, H R 5523, H R 5623, H R 5693, H R 5893


Shannon Bert

Shannon Bert


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 706

Email: bert@ou.edu

View: Dr. Bert's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 4113, H R 4503, H R 5023, H R 5122, H R 5403, H R 5713


Marilyn Byrd

Marilyn Byrd


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 704

Email: marilyn.byrd-1@ou.edu

View: Dr. Byrd's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 4113, H R 5033, H R 5143, H R 5053, H R 5833, H R 5053


Tim Davidson

Tim Davidson


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 718

Email: timdavidson@ou.edu

View: Dr. Davidson's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 4113, H R 5483, H R 5593


Zermarie Deacon

Zermarie Deacon


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 709

Email: zermarie@ou.edu

View: Dr. Deacon's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 4013, H R 4113, H R 4433, H R 5003, H R 5093,


Janette Habashi

Janette Hibashi


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 721

Email: jhabashi@ou.edu

View: Dr. Habashi's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 4013, H R 5013, H R 4433, H R 5063, H R 5403, H R 5063


Chris Hennington, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Advisor

Chris Hennington


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center 701

Email: chennington@ou.edu

CV Coming Soon

Courses: H R 5003, H R 5283, H R 5483, H R 5623, H R 5883


Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson


Campus/Office Location: Tulsa Campus

Email: cvjohnson@ou.edu

View: Dr. Johnson's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 5003, H R 5483, H R 5583, H R 5593, H R 5633


Brenda Lloyd-Jones

Brenda Lloyd-Jones


Campus/Office Location: Tulsa Campus

Email: blloydjones@ou.edu

View: Dr. Lloyd-Jones CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 3403, H R 5093, H R 5173


Janna Martin

Janna Martin


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center, 808

Email: drjanna@ou.edu

View: Dr. Martin's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 3043, H R 4513


Sterlin Mosley

Sterlin Mosley


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center, 712

Email: sterlin@ou.edu

View: Dr. Mosley's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 3413, H R 4163, H R 4170, H R 4303, H R 4423, H R 4723


Kayla Murphy-Crouso

Kayla Murphy-Crouso


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center, 730

Email: kmc@ou.edu

CV Coming Soon

Courses: H R 3013, H R 3043, H R 3413, H R 4013, H R 4303


Tiffanie Pulley, OU Online Diversity, Equity, and Social Justice

Tiffany Pulley


Campus/Office Location: Online, Physical Science Center, 730

Email:

CV Coming Soon

Courses: 


Roger Randle

Rodger Randle


Campus/Office Location: Tulsa Campus

Email: randle@ou.edu

View: Dr. Randle's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 5013


Eric Sourie, Human Resource Studies Advisor

Eric Sourie


Campus/Office Location: Norman, Physical Science Center, 730

Email: esourie@ou.edu

View: Dr. Sourie's CV (pdf)

Courses: H R 4523, H R 5093, H R 5143, H R 5813, H R 5823, H R 5853


Jody Worley

Jody Worley


Campus/Office Location: Tulsa Campus

Email: jworley@ou.edu

CV Coming Soon

Courses: H R 5023