Skip Navigation

Advising

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Human Relations Advisors

South Oval Fountain

Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Chris Hennington
CMHC Advisor
chennington@ou.edu

Gerald Pennie
Internship and Practicum Adviosr
gpennie@ou.edu

Katie Allen
LPC Advisor
kallen@ou.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling - Tulsa Campus

Linda Barnum
las@ou.edu

Chad Johnson
cvjohnson@ou.edu

Extended Campus (AP) and Weekend Program

Kristi Wilson
wilson-k@ou.edu

Human Resource Studies

Eric Sourie
esourie@ou.edu

Masters of Human Relations

Shannon Bert (A - D)
bert@ou.edu

Janette Habishi (E - H)
jhabashi@ou.edu

Tim Davidson (I - L)
timdavidson@ou.edu

Marilyn Byrd (M - P)
marilyn.byrd-1@ou.edu

Zermarie Deacon (Q - T)
zermarie@ou.edu

Sterlin Mosley (U - Z)
sterlin@ou.edu

Masters of Human Relations - Tulsa Campus

Roger Randle (A - F)
randle@ou.edu

Jody Worley
jworley@ou.edu

Brenda Lloyd-Jones
blloydjones@ou.edu

Online Only

Diversity, Equity, and Social Justice

Tifanie Pulley
tifanie@ou.edu

Inclusive Leadership

Marilyn Byrd
marilyn.byrd-1@ou.edu