Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

University Operations, Department of Campus Safety Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kevin LeachDirectorkleach@ou.edu(405) 325-5145
Justin DanielsAssociate Director, Fire Marshaljdaniels@ou.edu(405) 824-4601
Kevin Kloesel, Ph.D.University Meteorologist
Certified Emergency Manager
longhorn@ou.edu(405) 397-9652
Lisa Quan, M.Ed.Safety & Training CoordinatorLisa.Quan@ou.edu(405) 325-5073
Mark RobinsonMechanical & Plumbing Inspectormdrobin@ou.edu(405) 200-3285
Jack FrickerBuilding & Electrical Inspectorjef@ou.edu(405) 219-7221
Chase AbbottFire Inspector/Fire Investigatorcabbott@ou.edu(405) 630-9720
Jeremy Oxenford, CSHO
Fire Inspectorjoxenford@ou.edu(405) 626-5222
Nathan FisherFire Inspectornfisher2481@ou.edu(405) 401-1997
Lance Lamkin, A.A.E.
Director, Max Westheimer Airportljlamkin@ou.edu(405) 325-7233
Nancy LoydAirport Staff Assistant
nrloyd@ou.edu(405) 325-7233
Brittany HoltAirport Operations Officer@ou.edu(405) 550-6011

The Department of Campus Safety (You can take the stairs or elevator)