Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

A&GS Faculty and Staff

 


 

Berrien Moore

Dean, College of Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences
Chesapeake Energy Corporation Chair in Climate Studies
Director, National Weather Center
Google Scholar
Web of Science

(405) 325-3095  |  berrien@ou.edu

College of A&GS Staff

Petra Klein, Executive Associate Dean

Petra Klein
Executive Associate Dean
Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor
Professor, School of Meteorology
Google Scholar
(405) 325-3095  |  pkklein@ou.edu

Aisha Owusu, Assistant Dean of Student Services

Aisha Owusu 
Assistant Dean of Student Services
(405) 325-1496 | aso@ou.edu


Cindy Magarian
Director, Administration, Finance and Operations 
(405) 325-3037
cindy-weisberg@ou.edu

Brittney Johnson

Brittney Johnson
Academic Advisor II
(405) 325-3095
bjohnson@ou.edu

Kat Gebauer

Kat Gebauer
Marketing & Communication Specialist
(405) 325-3082
kathryngebauer@ou.edu

Kyle Sandidge

Kyle Sandidge
NWC Facility Manager
(405) 325-1850
sandidge1@ou.edu

Kristi King

Kristi King
Assistant Director of Administration and Finance
(405) 325-3061
kking@ou.edu

Lee Anne Sallee

Lee Anne Sallee
Executive Assistant
(405) 325-3095
lasallee@ou.edu

Jim Davis

Jim Davis
NWC A/V Engineer
jdavis3@ou.edu

Greg Leffler

Greg Leffler
Shipping & Receiving Tech
(405) 325-1850
gleffler@ou.edu

Weston Murphy

Weston Murphy
Sr. Admin. Support Specialist
(405) 325-3095
WGM@ou.edu

Kaitlin Frost

Kaitlin Niles
NWC Outreach Coordinator
(405) 325-1147
Kaitlin.Frost@ou.edu


Vacant
Event Manager



Vacant
AGS IT Director


Vacant
National Weather Center Librarian


 


 

College of A&GS Employees