Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

Faculty

RADHIKA SANTHANAM

Radhika Santhanam

Division Director
Michael F. Price Chair of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Human-computer interaction, Cognition, Gamification Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 307C
Phone: (405) 325-0791
E-mail: Radhika@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Laku Chidambaram

Laku Chidambaram

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Engagement
W.P. Wood Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Virtual Teams, Groupware, Collaborative Support Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 305C
Phone: (405) 325-8013
E-mail: laku@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adam Ackerman

Adam Ackerman

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 320
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: adam@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jeremy Bellah

Jeremy Bellah

Lecturer in Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 4
Phone: (405) 325-0741
E-mail: jbellah@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Rocio Claybon

Rocio Claybon

Instructor of Management Information Systems
Director, Center for MIS Studies

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 307A
Phone: (405) 325-5064
E-mail: rocio@ou.edu

Becky Deitenbeck

Becky Deitenbeck

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 5B
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone:
 (405) 325-5782
E-mail:becky@ou.edu
View Bio Page

ALEXANDRA DURCIKOVA

Alexandra Durcikova

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Knowledge Management, End User Security
Office: Adams Hall Room 305D
Phone: (405) 325-3213
E-mail: alex@ou.edu
View Bio Page

MATTHEW JENSEN

Matthew Jensen

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Online Credibility Assessment, Knowledge Transfer, Deception Detection
Office: Adams Hall Room 308E
Phone: (405) 325-3645
E-mail: mjensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

SHAILA MIRANDA

Shaila Miranda

Professor of Management Information Systems
John E. Mertes Presidential Professor

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Technology Support for Teams, Outsourcing, Innovation
Office: Adams Hall Room 306A
Phone: (405) 325-5732
E-mail: shailamiranda@ou.edu
View Bio Page

R LEON PRICE

R. Leon Price

Professor Emeritus of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 102
Phone: (405) 325-5739
E-mail: rlprice@ou.edu
View Bio Page

ALBERT B. SCHWARZKOPF

Albert B. Schwarzkopf

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Regents’ Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Telecommunications, Quantitative Analysis, End User Computing
Office: Adams Hall Room 305D
Phone: (405) 325-5703
E-mail: aschwarz@ou.edu
View Bio Page

TERESA SHAFT

Teresa Shaft

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Cognitive Processes, Role of IS in Environment Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 306B
Phone: (405) 325-2880
E-mail: tshaft@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Heshan Sun

Heshan Sun

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall 6A
Phone: (405) 325-5767
E-mail: sunh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

RICHARD L. VAN HORN

Richard L. Van Horn

President Emeritus
Regent's Professor of Management Information Systems Emeritus
Clarence E. Page Professor of Aviation & Aerospace Studies Emeritus

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 305C
Phone: (405) 325-0900
E-mail: rvanhorn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Robert Zmud

Robert Zmud

George Lynn Cross Research Professor Emeritus of Management Information Systems

Department: Managment Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 307C
Phone: (405) 325-0791
E-mail: rzmud@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff


Barbara Niccum

Managerial Associate

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall, Room 6
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: bniccum@ou.edu