Skip Navigation

Payroll Team Members

Skip Side Navigation

Payroll Team Members

Payroll & Employee ServicesNameEmail
Director Payroll & Employee Services
Toyna L. Holmantoyna.holman@ou.edu
Manager Payroll & Employee ServicesKathryn P. Huebschkryter@ou.edu
Manager Systems and Operations
Edythe F. Grinteregrinter@ou.edu
International Tax Specialist / Payroll Data &
Compliance Manager
Anny Stappanny@ou.edu
Payroll Tax AdministratorSandra E. Championsandy.champion@ou.edu
Payroll Systems Associate  Hannah Meyerscmeyers@ou.edu
Payroll Systems Associate
Kassi Hearrell-Brownkassi.hearrell@ou.edu
Affordable Care Act Analyst / Financial AssociateCass W. Walterscass.walters@ou.edu
Compliance and Records SpecialistJennifer K. DavisJennifer.K.Davis-1@ou.edu
Senior Payroll TechnicianMegan E. Beckmegan.beck@ou.edu
Payroll Technician I
Jessica L. Rossmanjmckim@ou.edu
Payroll Technician IJanice Anderson
janiceanderson@ou.edu   
Imaging Assistant
Lewis Starkeylcstarkey@ou.edu
Administrative AssistantHope Burdette
hburdette@ou.edu