Skip Navigation

About Us

Oklahoma Water Survey, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

OKH2O_at_Five_Partners_Place

Email: outreach@OKH2O.org

Phone: (405) 325-2531

Address: 201 Stephenson Pkwy, Five Partners Place, Suite 1101, Norman, Oklahoma 73019

dr-jason-ogel

Jason Vogel, Ph.D., P.E.
Director
jason.vogel@ou.edu
405-325-2826

Jeri Fleming

Jeri Fleming, J.D.
Assistant Director
Outreach & Education
Coordinator
jeri.fleming@ou.edu
405-325-2531

Grant Graves

Grant Graves, M.S.
Research & Monitoring Coordinator
grant.graves@ou.edu
405-325-2508

Shana_Mashburn

Shana Mashburn, M.S.
Hydrologic Scientist
Data Specialist
shana.mashburn@ou.edu
405-325-2508

jennifer_salvo

Jennifer Salvo
Graduate Assistant
salvo@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Kimberly White

Kimberly G. White, M.S.
Graduate Assistant
whitekg@ou.edu
(405) 325-2508

Maxwell O'Brien
Staff
(405) 325-2508

John Hamlin
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Kolt Vaughn
Undergraduate Research Assistant