Skip Navigation

About

Skip Side Navigation

About

Thomas Wavering

Tom Wavering


Executive Director

Email: wavering@ou.edu

Brandt Smith

Brandt Smith


Fabrication Lab Director

Email: brandt@ou.edu

Kristin Garcia

Kristin Garcia


Code/Visualization Lab Manager

Email: kgarcia@ou.edu

Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson


Fabrication Lab Assistant Director

Email: mike.thompson@ou.edu

Daniel Moses

Daniel Moses


Small Business Programs Manager

Email: dpmoses@ou.edu

Kaitie Holland

Kaitie Hollan


Programs Fellow

Email: kaitie.holland@ou.edu