Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

Lab Members

Director

dr-zhou-2017

Jizhong Zhou, PhD

George Lynn Cross Research Professor and
Presidential Professor

Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology
Director
Institute for Environmental Genomics

jzhou@ou.edu

(405) 325-6073

Staff

Liyou Wu, PhD

Adjunct Professor/Research Scientist
Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology

Facilities Manager
Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

lywu@ou.edu

(405) 325-2537

Joy D Van Nostrand, PhD

Research Scientist
Laboratory Manager

Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

joy.vannostrand@ou.edu

(405) 325-4403

Aifen Zhou, PhD

Research Scientist

           Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

aifen.zhou-1@ou.edu

Daliang Ning, PhD

Reasearch Scientist
Institute for Environmental Genomics

Bioinformatisist
Core Consolidated Lab
http://daliang.oucreate.com

 

ningdaliang@ou.edu

Ying Fu

Lab Technician
Institute for Environmental Genomics

 

 

yfu@ou.edu

lindsay-rice

Lindsay Rice

Office Manager

Institute for Environmental Genomics

lrice@ou.edu

(405) 325-6094

Naijia Xiao, PhD
Georgia Institute of Technology

2016.5

 

naijia.xiao@ou.edu

Gangsheng Wang, PhD

Washington State University

2018.8

 

wanggs@ou.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jialiang Kuang, PhD
Zhongshan University, China

2017.4

 

kjialiang@ou.edu

Linwei Wu, PhD
Tsinghua University, China

2017.2

 

linwei.wu-1@ou.edu

Weiling Shi, PhD
Shangdong University, PhD

2015.10

 

 

weiling.shi-1@ou.edu

           Yang Ouyang 

           Utah State University    

           2019.1

           Ya Zhang

           University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

           2018.7

 

Ya.Zhang-1@ou.edu

Megan Kempher, PhD
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

2015.1

 

kempher@ou.edu

Yajiao Wang, PhD
Tsinghua University, China

2019.5

 

yajiao.wang-1@ou.edu

Graduate Students

Colin T Bates
PhD Student

 

 

colin.bates@ou.edu

Carolyn Cornell
PhD Student

 

 

c.r.cornell@ou.edu

Yupeng Fan
PhD Student

 

 

yupeng.fan-1@ou.edu

jiajie-feng-photo

       Zhifeng Yang

        PhD Student

zhifeng.yang@ou.edu

jonathan-michael-photo

Jonathan Michael
PhD Student

 

 

Jonathan.P.Michael@ou.edu

Xuanyu Tao
PhD Student

 

 

xuanyu.tao@ou.edu

Visitors

Ning Hu

Hezhou University, China

2017.05

 

 

2009huning@163.com

Fenghua Wang

Shandong Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

2019.09

 

 

wfh@sdau.edu.cn

            Yumei Li

            University of Jinan

            2019.09

mls_liym@ujn.edu.cn

            Mu Peng

            Northeast Forestry University

            2018.09

pengmu1025@hotmail.com

            Xiaolan Lin

            Xiamen University

            2018.11

21620150150528@stu.xmu.edu.cn

            Jiantao Liu

            Jiangxi Science and Tech Normal University

            2019.09

 

liujtcn@outlook.com

           Shun Han

           Huazhong Agricultural University

           2019.11

670175131@qq.com

            Chenxiang Sun 

           Tsinghua University

            2019.12

scx17@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

             Alin Song

             Insti of Agri Resources and Regional Planning

             2019.11

songalin@caas.cn

             Xianjun Hao

             Shanxi Agricultural University    

             2019.12

haoxianjun660@126.com

             Zhipeng Gao    

             Hunan Agricultural University

             2019.01

gaozhipeng627@163.com

             Jiajing Guo   

             Hunan University

             2019.01

guojiajing@163.com

             Yu Xue

            Tsinghua University    

             2019.10

767562842@qq.com

            Chong Zhang

            Shengjing Hospital of China Medical University

            2019.02

zhangchong_83@163.com

Yufei Sun

            Yufei Sun

            Guangxi University of Science and Technology

            2019.04

Yufie.Sun-1@ou.edu

Dongmei Deng

          Dongmei Deng 

            Guangxi University of Science and Technology

            2019.03

Dongmei.Deng-1@ou.edu

            Yinsong Liu

            Northeast Petroleum University

            2019.05

Yinsong Liu

Yin.S.Liu-1@ou.edu

Dashuai Mu

            Dashuai Mu

            Shandong University

            2019.03

dashuai.mu@ou.edu