Skip Navigation

I-CCEW Interns Fall 2018

Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth The University of OklahomaOU HomepageRonnie K. Irani Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth homepage
Skip Side Navigation

I-CCEW Interns

Our interns engage in high-impact projects and yield amazing results. They're also incredible leaders across the University. The Spring 2018 class of interns represents 14 OU Colleges and 30 different majors. They're members of the OU Honors College, Crimson Club, the Price College JCPenney Leadership Program, the Gallogly College of Engineering's Dean's Leadership Council, McNair Scholars, President's Leadership Class, and many other organizations across campus.

I-CCEW Class of Fall 2018

Intern Shruti Boter

Mikayla Baldwin, Graphic Designer

Visual Communication

Intern Lane Callaghan

Annie Coffey, Interdisciplinary Analyst

Industrial Engineering

Intern Daniela Cooper

Benjamin Cooper, Product Designer

Chemical Engineering

Intern Sean Eldridge

Greta Fiedler, Interdisciplinary Analyst


Intern Taylor Finley

Crystal Gillette, Interdisciplinary Analyst

International & Area Studies

Intern Elizabeth Greer

Emma Greene, Software Developer

Linguistics, Chinese

Intern Catherine Ha

Wendy Han, Interdisciplinary Analyst

International & Area Studies

Intern Emily Ingram

Christa Holland, Consulting Associate


Intern Qianny Lu

Catherine Hyland, Oklahoma City Analyst


Intern Vesela Massaro

Andrea Inacio, Oil & Gas Analyst

Petroleum Engineering

Intern Amanda Maxwell

Mengrui Luo, Software Developer

Computer Science

Intern Rahma Osman

Shreya Nuguri, Interdisciplinary Analyst


Intern Soham Pandya

Opeyemi Odejimi, Product Designer

Biomedical Engineering

Intern Haley Rader

Naveen Kumar Penki, Software Developer

Computer Science

Intern Betsy Waller

Joe Riney, Consulting Associate


Intern Douglas Yancy

Shadi Salahshoor, Oil & Gas Analyst

Petroleum Engineering

Intern Douglas Yancy

Timo Sheridan, Software Developer


Intern Ximeng Zu

Jourdan Srouji, Oklahoma City Analyst


Intern Ximeng Zu

Katie Urey-Wing, Tulsa Analyst

Urban Design

Intern Ximeng Zu

Richard Yang, Software Developer

Computer Science

Intern Tami Alabi

Hannah Blanden, Oklahoma City Analyst

Occupational Therapy

Intern Lindsey Cox

Austin Coffey, Interdisciplinary Analyst

Economics, Letters

Intern Jarrett Ferguson

Anthony Efoli, Interdisciplinary Analyst

Manegment Information Technology

Intern Benjamin Frempah

Kyle Fronckiewicz, Interdisciplinary Analyst

Finance, Energy Managment

Intern Hannah Grillot

Sergio Gomez, Oil & Gas Analyst

Petroleum Engineering

Intern Calla Hamlin

Reid Grimes, Oklahoma City Analyst


Intern Grace Le

Alexander Hayes, Product Designer

Mechanical Engineering

Intern Jimmy Manyanga

Kara Howse, Tulsa Analyst

Public Administartion

Intern Sheperd Matsongoni

Orin Imtiaz, Consulting Associate

Finance, Economics

Intern Soham Pandya

Kelsey Ladenburger, Tulsa Analyst

Occupational Therapy

Intern Qiang Pan

Kaitlin Lutz, Oklahoma City Analyst

Physical Therapy

Intern Justin Potts

Lindsey Nguyen, Oklahoma City Analyst


Intern Timothy Sheridan

Temidepelayo Ojekunle, Consulting Associate


Intern Madison Witman

Diego Quintero Marmol Ramos, Interdisciplinary Analyst

Entrepreneurship, International Business


Intern Ximeng Zu

John Roff, Oil & Gas Analyst

MBA/Petroleum Engineering

Intern Ximeng Zu

Emily Sharp, Product Designer

Mechanical Engineering, Film & Media Studies

Intern Ximeng Zu

Aaron Snodell, Interdisciplinary Analyst

International Studies, Psychology

Intern Ximeng Zu

Sebastian Tippett, Interdisciplinary Analyst


Intern Ximeng Zu

Delano Usiukiewicz, Software Developer

Computer Science, Engineering Physics

Intern Ximeng Zu

Wesley Zhang, Interdisciplinary Analyst


I-CCEW Team Leaders of Fall 2018

Intern Matt Allan

Tami Alabi, Interdisciplinary Analyst Team Leader

Mechanical Engineering

Team Leader Benjamin Frempah

Jordan Burdick, OFA Team Leader

Finance, Music Composition

Team Leader Benjamin Frempah

Rachel Davis, Oklahoma City Team Leader


Team Leader Benjamin Frempah

Cody Degner, Software Team Leader

Computer Science

Team Leader Carly Norwood

Sheila Gerardo, Oil & Gas Team Leader

Petroleum Engineering

Team Leader Krishna Manohar

Calla Hamlin, Interdisciplinary Analyst Team Leader

Entrepreneurship, Marketing

Team Leader Krishna Manohar

Jessica James, Interdisciplinary Analyst Team Leader

Economics, Mathematics

Team Leader Carly Norwood

Moises Martinez, Product Design Team Leader

Mechanical Engineering

Team Leader Carly Norwood

Dan Sloat, Oklahoma City Team Leader