Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate College Admissions


Let the team in the Office of Graduate Admissions be a resource to you as you begin your graduate application. 

Phone: 405-325-6765
Email:  gradadm@ou.edu
731 Elm Avenue, Rm 213
Norman, OK 73019

ETS Code: 6879 U of Oklahoma Norman

Contact Us for More Information

If you would like more information about the graduate programs at OU, please contact gradadm@ou.edu and we will be happy to assist you.

 

Meet the Team


 Amy Shaw
 Director, Graduate Admissions
ashaw@ou.edu
 405-325-5309


Emilie Gordon
Technology Coordinator 
emilie.gordon@ou.edu 
405-325-7752


Lindsey Harper
Admissions Counselor
lharper@ou.edu
405-325-5112


Matt Sanders
Admissions Counselor
matt.sanders@ou.edu
405-325-8697


Carissa Barry
Admissions Counselor
carissabarry@ou.edu
405-325-4727


Caleb Hubbard

Graduate Assistant

cghubbard@ou.edu

405-325-6765


Mariana Mircheva
Admissions Counselor
mmircheva@ou.edu
405-325-4754


Christina "Chris" Thomas

Staff Assistant

clthomas@ou.edu

405-325-6992