Skip Navigation

Graduate College Contacts

Graduate College, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact the Graduate College

The Graduate College follows the university calendar, and our regular office hours for appointments are Monday-Friday , from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Campus Address

Graduate College Campus Address Robertson Hall room 213 and Building 44 on the Campus Map

Mailing Address

Graduate College Mailing Address 731 Elm Avenue Room 213 Norman Oklahoma 73019

Telephone and Fax

Call the Graduate College 4053253811 or Fax 4053255346

Graduate College Email

Email the Graduate College at gradinfo@ou.edu

Graduate College Staff

Academic Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randall S. Hewes, Ph.D.*
Dean and Interim Vice President for Research
(405) 325-3811hewes@ou.edu
Sherri Irvin, Ph.D. * **
Associate Dean and Professor of Philosophy
(405) 325-3811sirvin@ou.edu
Rodney BatesDirector of Graduate Student and Postdoc Retention and Support
(405) 325-3811rbates5@ou.edu
Diana Beal* **Director, Operations
(405) 325-7715dbeal@ou.edu
Tyler FranklinGraduate Assistant(405) 325-1838tylernfranklin7@ou.edu
Tierra Hurley
Front Office Manager
(405) 325-3811tierrahurley@ou.edu
Lindsey Johnston*Director, Graduate Information Services
(405) 325-3833lindseyjohnston@ou.edu
Celia JonesPEAK Employee(405) 325-3811cjones@ou.edu
Linda Kelly, DMAAssistant to the Dean and Graduate Council Secretary
(405) 325-3811lindakelly@ou.edu
Kim Mahre
Academic Counselor
(405) 325-3811kmahre@ou.edu
Kristi Meyers* **Director, Graduate Academic Services
(405) 325-3811kglenn@ou.edu
Suzanne PetersETCS Administrator and Mangerial Associate(405) 325-1838smpeters@ou.edu
Stephanie Powers* **Academic Counselor
(405) 325-3811spowers@ou.edu
Jessica Reynolds
Director, English Training and Certification Services (ETCS)
(405) 325-1838Jessica.A.Reynolds-1@ou.edu
Katie ShapiroAcademic Counselor(405) 325-3811kshapiro@ou.edu
Danielle TalleyStaff Assistant and Scheduling Assistant for Dean Irvin
(405) 325-3811danielle.talley@ou.edu
Sara Vaughan* **Academic Counselor and Program Proposal Coordinator
(405) 325-3811saravaughan@ou.edu
Abby Young*Academic Counselor(405) 325-3811s.abby.baker@ou.edu

Financial Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tusneeya TecimerFinancial Coordinator
(405) 325-3811Tusneeya.Tecimer-1@ou.edu

Admissions Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amy Shaw
Director, Graduate Admissions
(405) 325-6765ashaw@ou.edu
Emilie GordonTechnology Coordinator (405) 325-6765emilie.gordon@ou.edu
Emina AlibegovicGraduate Assistant(405) 325-6765emina.alibegovic@ou.edu
Lindsey Harper* **
Graduate Admissions Counselor
(405) 325-5112lharper@ou.edu
Mariana Mircheva
Graduate Admissions Counselor(405) 325-4754mmircheva@ou.edu
Matt Sanders
Graduate Admissions Counselor(405) 325-8697matt.sanders@ou.edu
Chris ThomasStaff Assistant
(405) 325-6765clthomas@ou.edu

Graduate Student Life Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ty CravinGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006tyteanah@ou.edu
PJ Johnson
Student Employee(405) 325-7006pauljohnsonpd22@ou.edu
Kokey TurnerGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006Kokey.Turner-1@ou.edu