Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Gaylord Staff

Michael Acker

Michael-Acker-Gaylord-Software-Specialist

Software Specialist
m.acker@ou.edu
(405) 325-1787

David Candy

David-Candy-Gaylord-Broadcast-Engineer

Broadcast Engineer
drcandy@ou.edu
(405) 325-5231

Kacie Christian

Rachel-Eikenbary-assistant-to-Dean-Kelley

Assistant to Dean Kelley
kgchristian@ou.edu
(405) 325-4094

Jodie Daffer

Jodie Daffer

Academic Advisor, Advertising
jdaffer@ou.edu
(405) 325-3686

Davenna Stratton

Finance director

Director of Finance
davenna.stratton@ou.edu
(405) 325-5372

Josh Kahoe

Josh Kahoe

Academic Advisor, Journalism and Creative Media Production
joshkahoe@ou.edu
(405) 325-5199

Larry Laneer

Larry-Laneer-Graduate-Adviser

Graduate Programs Adviser
llaneer@ou.edu
(405) 325-2722

Chandler Lindsey

Academic Advisor, Professional Writing and PR
chandlerlindsey@ou.edu
(405) 325-0918

Jill Shumway

Jill-Shumway-Assistant-to-Deans-Walker-and-Craig

Assistant to Dean Craig
jshumway@ou.edu
(405) 325-5440

Barry Orr

Barry-Orr-staff-photo

Sportscaster Mentor
barryorr@ou.edu
(405) 325-1904

Lee Reynolds

Lee Reynolds

Director of Development
leereynolds@ou.edu
(405) 325-5090

Kathy Sawyer

Kathy-Sawyer-Director-of-Student-Services

Director of Student Services, Academic Adviser for Public Relations
ksawyer@ou.edu
(405) 325-5226

Buddy Wiedemann

Heather Todd

Director of IT
bud@ou.edu
(405) 325-5229

Grant Powell


Building Technology Resource Coordinator
grantpowell@ou.edu
(405) 325-4904

Gaylord Hall facilities

RoomRoom Number
Broadcast Equipment Room (CAGE)1630
Master Control1561
Newsroom1025
OSM2545
Production Control1561
Student Services Reception Area2533