Skip Navigation

Graduate Students

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Assistant Directory

NameContact
Rustie Anglinrustie.anglin@ou.edu
Nafida Banunafida@ou.edu
Bugil Changbchang@ou.edu
Garrett Davisgdavis14@ou.edu
Ludwig Dischnerdisch@ou.edu
Eleonora Penagos Dordiveceleonorapenagos@ou.edu
Shaista Fenwickshai@ou.edu
Alexandra Goodmanalexandra.goodman@ou.edu
Asma Khanomasma@ou.edu
Katie Kimkatie.h.kim@ou.edu
Narae Kim
nkim@ou.edu
Seung Hyun Kimbupwoong1@ou.edu
Dylan Larinodylan-larino@ou.edu
Ana Marquezana.c.marquez-1@ou.edu
Kiana Moridikiana.moridi-1@ou.edu
Tham Nguyen

nguyenlila@ou.edu

Imran Palashim@ou.edu
Loarre PerezLoarre.Andreu.Perez-1@ou.edu
Brian Petrottabrian.a.petrotta@ou.edu
Adam Pitlukadampitluk@gmail.com
Cassandra Pruittcassandramariepruitt@ou.edu
Margarita Tapiamargarita.tapia@ou.edu
Randi Leigh Thomasrandileigh.thomas@ttu.edu
Ricky Tippettricky.tippett91@ou.edu
Joanna Trafalis Ioanna.G.Trafalis-1@ou.edu
Brooke Withrowbrooke.s.withrow-1@ou.edu
Qian Yuqian.yu@ou.edu