Skip Navigation


Skip Side Navigation

OU Fine Arts Map

OU fine arts map

The OU Fine Arts District map includes the Helmerich School of Drama, School of Dance, School of Music, OU School of Visual Arts and the Weitzenhoffer School of Musical Theatre.

Performance halls include:
Reynolds Performing Arts Center in Historic Holmberg Hall;
A. Max Weitzenhoffer Theatre and Elsie C. Brackett Theatre in the Rupel J. Jones Fine Arts Center;
Sharp Concert Hall and Pitman Recital Hall in the Catlett Music Center;
E. Frank Gilson Lab Theatre and Studio Theatre in Beatrice Carr Wallace Old Science Hall.