Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Weitzenhoffer Family College of Fine Arts, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation



Dean's Office

Fred Jones Center
540 Parrington Oval, Suite 122
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7370
Fax: (405) 325-1667

OU Fine Arts map (pdf)

PhoneOffice Email AddressPosition
Mary Margaret Holt325-7370122 Fred Jones Center
marymholt@ou.eduDean, Fine Arts
Brian Britt325-9214116L CMCbbritt@ou.eduAssociate Dean for Special Projects/Director of the Pride of Oklahoma and Athletic Bands, Gene Braught Chair and Associate Professor of Music
Adrian Fung325-73702260 RPACafung@ou.eduAssociate Dean/Associate Professor of Music
Harold Mortimer325-7370122 Fred Jones Ctr.hrmortimer@ou.eduAssociate Dean/Weitzenhoffer Endowed Professor, School of Musical Theatre
Kasey Allee-Foreman 325-46773246 RPAC klallee@ou.eduUniversity Theatre Associate Producer, Production Manager
David Barocio325-73761255 RPACdbarocio@ou.eduDirector of Development
Sandra Bent325-53212265 RPAC
sbent@ou.eduPublic Relations and Marketing Coordinator
Jane Custar325-7374122 Fred Jones Centerjanecustar@ou.eduManagerial Associate
Sherry Enrico325-7370122 Fred Jones Centersenrico@ou.eduCreative Coordinator
Paige Gregory325-8698122 Fred Jones Centerpaigegregory@ou.eduPublic Relations Coordinator
Terrye Hudson325-5290 Lobby, CMCterrye@ou.eduSupervisor, Box Office 
Melissa Jackson325-7375122 Fred Jones Centermelshel@ou.eduExec. Director of Operations and Finance
Mesia Miller325-0055122 Fred Jones Centermmiller@ou.eduManagerial Associate
Sherri Morgan325-4101 Lobby, CMCsherri.a.morgan-1@ou.eduTicket Sales, Box Office
Elizabeth Nunley325-7370122 Fred Jones Centerelizabeth.nunley@ou.eduCoordinator of Undergraduate Programs
Monica Lucia Roca325-7370122 Fred Jones Centermroca@ou.eduSenior Academic Counselor