Skip Navigation

Staff

Financial Services, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Financial Services Staff

Julie Jungman

Julie Jungman
Assistant Controller
jjungman@ou.edu

Beth Korhonen

Beth Korhonen
Financial Services Director
bethk@ou.edu

Shelly Rolland

Shelly Rolland
Financial Services Assistant Director
srolland@ou.edu

Susan Strout

Susan Evans
Financial Services Application Administrator
ssevans@ou.edu

Cheryl Patrick

Cheryl Patrick
AP Manager
clpatrick@ou.edu

Kennecia Garrison

Kennecia Garrison
AP Assistant Manager
kgarrison@ou.edu