Skip Navigation

Fitness + Recreation

OU Fit and Rec, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Carousel Content
Skip Side Navigation

Sarkeys Fitness Center

Fall Hours of Operation through Dec. 8

Saturday, Dec. 8
Noon- 6 p.m.

SFC Finals Week Hours; Dec. 9-14

Sunday, Dec. 9
Noon - 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 10 - Wednesday, Dec. 12
6 a.m.- 9 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 13 - Friday, Dec. 14
6 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Fitness + Recreation Calendar

Post Finals and Winter Break Hours

Saturday, Dec. 15 - Wednesday, Dec. 19
Sat-Sun. 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Mon-Wed. 6 a.m.-7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 20 and Friday, Dec. 21; CLOSED
for floor recoat (Studio B, North Courts and platform)

Winter Break Dec. 22 – Jan. 1; CLOSED

Beginning Wednesday, January 2-10
Mon-Fri. 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sat-Sun. 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spring 2019 Hours begin Jan. 13

 


 

Fit + Rec News

Spring 2019 Intramural Sports entries will open January 7th.

Featured Video

 


 

Instagram @OUFitandRec