Skip Navigation

Faculty/Staff

expository writing program website wordmarkOU homepageExpository Writing Home
Skip Side Navigation

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Expository Writing Main Office
Bizzell Memorial Library, Room 4
401 West Brooks Street
Norman, OK 73019

Expository Writing Satellite Offices
736 Elm Ave.
Norman, OK 73019

NameTitleEmail
Catherine MintlerInterim Directorcrmintler@ou.edu
Tara RisenhooverFinancial Administrator/Operations Managertaran@ou.edu
Melissa StewartOperations Managermissystewart@ou.edu
Eric BosseLecturer
ericbosse@ou.edu
Timothy BradfordLecturer 
Margaret Gaida
Lecturer in the History of Gender, Race, and Science in the Premodern World
margaret.gaida@ou.edu
Liz LockeLecturerlizlocke@ou.edu
Nick LoLordo
Lecturer 
vnlolordo@ou.edu
David LongLecturerdl@ou.edu
Ebony C. PopeGraduate Teaching Fellowebonypope@ou.edu
Robert ScafeLecturerrscafe@ou.edu
Anna K. TrevinoGraduate Teaching Fellowaktrevi@ou.edu
Expo Faculty & Staff
David Long, Robert Scafe, Liz Locke, Nick LoLordo, Margaret Gaida, Missy Stewart, Rachel Jackson, Eric Bosse, Anna Trevino, Catherine Mintler, Ebony Pope [L-R]