Skip Navigation

Contact Us

College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences, Center for Spatial Analysis, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Center for Spatial Analysis

University of Oklahoma

Two Partners Place
3100 Monitor Avenue, Suite 180
Norman, Oklahoma 73019

Jeffrey Widener, Ph.D.

Director
Associate Professor, DGES
405.325.9611 (email preferred)
jwidener@ou.edu

Kathy Hines

Associate Director for Administration and Finance
405.325.8979
kehines@ou.edu

Leah Nash

Administrative Coordinator
405.325.3131
ldnash@ou.edu

Kirk Eby

Systems Administrator
405.325.3748
kirk.j.eby@ou.edu

Naci Dilekli, Ph.D.

GIS Developer and Research Scientist
405.325.2153
ndilekli@ou.edu

Scott March

GIS Analyst
405.325.5480
scmarch@ou.edu

Azhar Mahmood

GIS Specialist
405.325.0301
azmahmood@ou.edu

Doug Stiehler

GIS Project Manager
405.325.7684
dstiehler@ou.edu