Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

Faculty

Eric Abraham

Eric Abraham

Associate Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 

Email: abe@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 236 
Phone: (405) 325-6481
View Bio

Grant Biedermann

Grant Biedermann

Associate Professor
Homer L. Dodge Professor of Atomic, Optical and Molecular Physics

Email:  biedermann@ou.edu

Office: Lin Hall 219

Phone: (405) 325-3984 

View Bio

Doerte Blume

Doerte Blume

Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 

Email: Doerte.Blume-1@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 214
Phone: (405) 325-6079 
View Bio

Lloyd Bumm

Lloyd Bumm

Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics 

Email: bumm@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 231 
Phone: (405) 325-6053 
View Bio

Alberto Marino

Alberto Marino, Interim Director

Associate Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 

Email: marino@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 220 
Phone: (405) 325-6093
View Bio

Kieran Mullen

Kieran Mullen

Professor
Condensed Matter Physics 

Email: kieran@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 239 
Phone: (405) 325-5177 
View Bio

Mike Santos

Mike Santos

Professor
Charles L. Blackburn Professor in Engineering Physics
Condensed Matter Physics 

Email: msantos@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 232 
Phone: (405) 325-6918 
View Bio

Arne Schwettmann

Arne Schwettmann

Assistant Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 

Email: schwettmann@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 221 
Phone: (405) 325-0010 
View Bio

Ian Sellers

Ian Sellers

Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics 

Email: sellers@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 226 
Phone: (405) 325-6253 
View Bio

Bruno Uchoa

Bruno Uchoa

Associate Professor
Ted and Cuba Webb Presidential Professor
Condensed Matter Physics 

Email: uchoa@ou.edu 
Office: Lin Hall 215 
Phone: (405) 325-9983 
View Bio