Skip Navigation
World Literature Today HeaderThe University of OklahomaWorld Literature Today
Monnet Hall
World Literature Today is in Monnet Hall, Suite 110, located in the North Oval.

Contact

MAILING ADDRESS

World Literature Today
University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Suite 110
Norman, OK 73019-4037

 

MAIN NUMBER

(405) 325-4531

WLT Faculty & StaffTitleEmail
Robert Con Davis-UndianoExecutive Director & Neustadt Professorrcdavis@ou.edu
Daniel SimonAssistant Director & Editor in Chiefdsimon@ou.edu
Michelle JohnsonManaging Editorlmjohnson@ou.edu
Rob VollmarBook Reviews Editorrobvollmar@ou.edu
Terri D. StubblefieldPrograms & Developmenttdstubb@ou.edu
Jen Rickard BlairOnline Editorjlrickard@ou.edu
Kay BlunckCirculation & Accountskblunck@ou.edu