Skip Navigation

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

university college the university of oklahoma headerOU homepageUniversity College website
Skip Side Navigation

Meet Our Staff

Wagner Hall

University College is the home to various departments and incredible staff all focused on the success of our students. 

Deans' Office

Dean Nicole Campbell

Meet Dr. Nicole J. Campbell

Dean of University College

njudice@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Lillian Miller

Meet Lillian Miller

Assistant Dean

ldmiller@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Robin Mize

Meet Robin Mize

Staff Assistant

rmize@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Academic Advising

Janel Russell-Pendergraft

Meet Janel Russell-Pendergraft

Director of Advising

janelrp@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Maggie Bartlett

Meet Maggie Bartlett

Academic Counselor

mbartlett@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Taylor Boyd

Meet Taylor Boyd

Academic Counselor

taylorboyd@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Brittney Johnson

Meet Brittney Johnson

Academic Counselor

bjohnson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Lauren Hackler

Meet Lauren Hackler

Academic Counselor

laurenhackler@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Nathan Kerswill

Meet Nathan Kerswill

Academic Counselor

nkerswill@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Tosha King

Meet Tosha King

Academic Counselor

Tosha.King-1@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Jon Minks

Meet Jon Minks

Academic Counselor

jminks03@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Becky Parker

Meet Becky Parker

Receptionist

bparker@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Samuel Price

Meet Samuel Price

Academic Counselor

d20@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Matt Reiger

Meet Matt Reiger

Academic Counselor

matt.reiger@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Lyndsey Smith

Meet Lyndsey Smith

Academic Counselor

Lyndsey.Smith@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Academic Records Office

Joedi Hall

Meet Joedi Hall

College Admissions Assistant

joedi.hall@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Kristina Kchao

Meet Kristin Kchao

Student Services Assistant

kristinakchao@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Jeanne Malson

Meet Jeanne Malson

Senior College Admissions Assistant

jmalson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Assessment Center

Judy Stockdale

Meet Judy Stockdale

Assessment Center Coordinator

jstockdale@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 4336

Center for Major and Career Exploration

Travis Lightsey

Meet Travis Lightsey

Interim Director

tlightsey@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2226

Kelsey Parker

Meet Kelsey Parker

Major Exploration Coach

kelseyparker@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2738

Jennifer Privett

Meet Jennifer Privett

Major Exploration Coach/Advisor

jlprivett@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2944

Center for Student Advancement

John Dell

Meet John Dell

Director

johnldell@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2574

Becky Bowlus

Meet Becky Bowlus

Staff Assistant

beckybowlus@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2574

Rebecca Stroh

Meet Rebecca Stroh

Retention Specialist

rstroh@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2574

Enrollment Management and Student Retention

Dr. George Bogaski

Meet Dr. George Bogaski

Director of the Center for Student Advancement

johnldell@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2574

Freshman Programs

Judy Oliger

Meet Judy Oliger

Assistant to the Director

joliger@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8216

Lori Stevens

Meet Lori Stevens

Assistant Director

lorilee@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3470

Student Learning Center

Johnnie-Margaret McConnell

Meet Johnnie-Margaret McConnell

Director of the Student Learning Center

johnniemargaret@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8434

Ingrid ter Steege

Meet Ingrid ter Steege

Assistant to the Director

ingrid@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 7621

Faculty Mentors

UCOL Instructors

Work for University College

Do you want to be part of our dynamic team? There are student, staff, and instructor positions in University College for individuals who are passionate about assisting students in their transition to college and in creating academic success. Click here to view open positions.