Skip Navigation
ou-tulsa future sooners website

Contact OU-Tulsa

General Info

OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center, 4502 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
MAIN NUMBER
: (918) 660-3000

 

FUTURE STUDENTS

Kendall Craft
(918) 660-3318
kcraft@ou.edu

Media Relations

Amanda Murphy, Director of Communications
(918) 660-3317
amandamurphy@ou.edu

OU-Tulsa Public Affairs

 

FUTURE STUDENTS

OU-Tulsa Programs
Kendall Craft
(918) 660-3318
kcraft@ou.edu

 

Community Medicine & Physician Assistant
Meredith Talley, Director of Student Services and Admissions for OU-TU School of Community Medicine
(918) 660-3092
Meredith-talley@ouhsc.edu

 

Residency Programs
Melissa Riley, Graduate Medical Education Coordinator
(918) 660-3505
Melissa-riley@ouhsc.edu

CURRENT STUDENTS

Enrollment and Student Financial Services
Krista Pettersen, Assistant Vice President for Academic Operations and Registrar
(918) 660-3474
kpettersen@ou.edu

 

Schusterman Library
Stewart Brower, Director
(918) 660-3222
stew@ou.edu

 

Student Affairs
Josh Davis, Director
(918) 660-3107
Josh-davis@ouhsc.edu

OU Physicians

OU Physicians Patient Information
(918) 619-4400
Clinical-services@ouhsc.edu

 

OU Physicians General Information
Karen Mulkey, Community Relations Officer
(918) 660-3098
Karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENTS

Development
Leah Brumbaugh, Executive Director of Development
(918) 660-3322
Leah-brumbaugh@ouhsc.edu

 

Facilities Rental
LaDeana Bolton
(918) 660-3599
lbolton@ou.edu

 

Media Relations
Amanda Murphy, Director of Communications
(918) 660-3317
amandamurphy@ou.edu

 

President’s Office
LaDeana Bolton, Assistant to President Schumann
(918) 660-3300
lbolton@ou.edu

 

Public Affairs
Tracy Kennedy, Assistant Vice President for Public Affairs and Strategic Planning
(918) 660-3316
tkennedy@ou.edu

PROGRAM DEPARTMENTS

Allied Health
Kathy Campbell
(918) 660-3277
Kathy-l-campbell@ouhsc.edu

 

Architecture
Shawn Schaefer
(918) 660-3493
sschaefer@ou.edu

 

Arts and Sciences
(Human Relations, Library and Information Studies, Organizational Dynamics, Public Administration and Social Work)

Alisa Dougless
(918) 660-3488
Adougless@ou.edu

 

Education
Roberta Hovis
(918) 660-3987
rhovis@ou.edu

 

Engineering
Renee Wagenblatt
918-660-3235
rwagenblatt@ou.edu

 

Liberal Studies
Kendall Craft
(918) 660-3318
kcraft@ou.edu

 

Nursing
Dawn Johnson
(918) 660-3951
Dawn-johnson@ouhsc.edu

 

OU School of Community Medicine
Karen Mulkey, Community Relations Officer
(918) 660-3098
Karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu

 

Pharmacy
Crystal Duffey
(918) 660-3572
Crystal-duffey@ouhsc.edu

 

Public Health
Julia Leighty
(918) 660-3670
Julia-leighty@ouhsc.edu