Skip Navigation
OU Public Affairs WebsiteThe University of OklahomaPublic Affairs

Public Affairs supports OU’s mission through publicity, promotion and special events designed to encourage public understanding and support of the University and to foster a consistent, positive image of OU across the state and nation.

Norman Campus

General InquiriesOU Norman Campus Website | Event RSVP | Twitter

339 W. Boyd Street, Norman, OK 73019
Public Affairs: (P) 405-325-1701 | (F) 405-325-7607
Office of the President: (P) 405-325-3916

 Name Position Email
 Catherine F. Bishop Vice President for Public Affairs cbishop@ou.edu
 Corbin Wallace
 University Press Secretary cwallace@ou.edu
 Rowdy Gilbert Special Assistant to the Vice President for Public Affairs rowdy@ou.edu
 Sarah Soell Associate Vice President for Public Affairs ssoell@ou.edu
 Denise Canon Graphic Artist  dcanon@ou.edu
 Melissa Caperton Public Affairs Assistant
 mcaperton@ou.edu
 Lauren DeLozier Public Affairs Assistant ldelozier@ou.edu
 Deanna Foster Public Affairs Assistant foster@ou.edu
 Barbara Lohaus Budget Coordinator blohaus@ou.edu
 Cynthia Martinez Public Affairs Assistant cmartinez@ou.edu
 Jana Smith Stategic Communications Director Research Campus jana.smith@ou.edu
 Vivian Stevenson Senior Administrative Assistant  vstevens@ou.edu
 Chelsea Weeks Public Affairs Assistant clweeks@ou.edu

OU Health Sciences Center

General Inquiries | OU Health Sciences Center Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube

Public Affairs: (P) 405-325-1701 | (F) 405-325-7607

 Name PositionEmail
 Catherine F. Bishop Vice President for Public Affairs catherine-bishop@ouhsc.edu

OU-Tulsa Campus

General Inquiries | OU-Tulsa Public Affairs | Twitter | Facebook

OU-Tulsa Campus
4502 E. 41st St., Tulsa, OK 74135-2553
Public Affairs: (P) 918-660-3316 | (F) 918-660-3090

Community and Hospital Relations: OU-TU School of Community Medicine
4502 E. 41st St., Tulsa, OK 74135-2553
(P) 918-660-3098 | (F) 918-660-3090

 Name Position Email
Catherine F. Bishop Vice President for Public Affairs cbishop@ou.edu
Tracy Kennedy
 Assistant VP for Public Affairs and Strategic Planning
 tkennedy@ou.edu
Amanda Murphy Director of Communications amandamurphy@ou.edu
Aaron Anderson Director of Digital Strategy and Marketing aaronanderson@ou.edu
Karen Mulkey Community and Hospital Relations Officer karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu