Skip Navigation
Office of the Senior Vice President & Provost WebsiteOU homepageProvost homepage

Online Course Evaluations

PDF Memo - Transition to Online Course Evaluations

PDF 5 Course Evaluation Questions Provided to SGA, for each College

PDF New Guidelines for Administering OU’s Course Evaluation

Public Course Evaluation Reports

View Reports
eValuate Contacts
Senior Vice President and Provost Kyle Harper 325-3221 kyleharper@ou.edu
Architecture Cindy Higginbottom   325-2921 chigginbottom@ou.edu
Arts and Sciences Vicki Sturtevant 325-2529 vsturtevant@ou.edu
Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences Mary Anne Hempe 325-3095 mahempe@ou.edu
Aviation Marian Brown 325-1550 mpbrown@ou.edu
Business Frances Ayres 325-2931 fayres@ou.edu
Center for Independent and Distance Learning

Randall Doerneman

325-1206 doerneman@ou.edu
Intersession Renee Williams 325-2899 reneewilliams@ou.edu
Earth and Energy Allison Richardson 325-3821 arichardson@ou.edu
Education Elaine Masters 325-1081 emasters@ou.edu
Engineering Kristi Boren 325-8539 kdboren@ou.edu
Expository Writing Program George Cusack 325-5565 gcusack@ou.edu
Fine Arts Teri Lodes 325-5854 Teri.A.Lodes-1@ou.edu
Honors College Rich Hamerla 325-9286 rhamerla@ou.edu
International and Area Studies Mitchell Smith 325-2667 mps@ou.edu
International and Area Studies Ronda Martin 325-1584 rkmartin@ou.edu
Journalism David Craig 325-5206 dcraig@ou.edu
Liberal Studies Aaron Jones 325-1061 aaronjones@ou.edu
ROTC (Air Force) David Smith 325-3211 David.C.Smith-1@ou.edu
University College John L. Dell 325-2574 johnldell@ou.edu
eValuate Technology Support
eValuate Support Team eval@ou.edu
Reference Materials
Rating Your Professors: Scholars Test Improved Course Evaluations Website
Best Practices for Online Response Rate Download
Online Evaluation Bibliography, Augsburg College Download
Online Student Evaluations and Response Rates Reconsidered Download
Response Rates White Paper Download
Interpretation of the Student Teacher Evaluation Report-OU College of Arts & Sciences Download